Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-32 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Do people really read these things or do they go straight to the pictures and decide from there? Either way I hope I do well.LOL

In his own words

Not the typical man for sure. I love all kinds of music, all kinds of people and enjoy doing just about everything. Camping in the mountains to strolling on the beach; never a dull moment. My friends and family would tell you that I'm very determined, focused and always trying to better myself. I'm very caring, faithful and affectionate. Looking for someone who compliments my style, which is laid back to dressed up and everything in between. I'm a bit Jim Carey at times and a little Hank Hill with a twist of the executive CEO. I own my own business and am always thinking ahead to conquer new goals. You want the man, not his money. You are so open to anything and love experiencing life, but you're not nuts and want to jump off cliffs, either. You have a sense of humor and can laugh at just about anything; stuffy just won't cut it. You're very affectionate, playful and sexy in your own little ways. You're loving, nurturing, full of pride in your man and will support him in any dream he has, no matter how different it may be than yours. You are so over the games and want the quality in life, not the parties the fake adoration, etc. You're very attractive but don't need to flaunt it because you feel you were just blessed and have no need to shove it in everyone's face 24/7. On the other hand, you love to look sexy (not sluty) and you take great pride in how you look. You want to stay fit! You care about life and nature but you're not so deep that you hate the world and try to blame everything and everyone for all the problems in the world. If you have opinions, you respectfully allow other's to have theirs, while at the same time keeping your's just opinions, not new rules for other's lives. You're also about goals, no matter how small. You love family and the idea of working hard to keep one together. You're also very clean and responsible. Whew, Did I miss anything? If I did, email me and let me know.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!


Don't display my sign


I have Birds, Dogs, Fish

I like Horses, Reptiles

Political views




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (244cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference