Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Red Wing, MN, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles of South Saint Paul, MN

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I don't fist pump much.

In his own words

So, this is my profile. My name is Matt. I've read all these profiles and it seems everyone runs here. I run too, but I guess running isn't a good way to meet women. Probably because I'm a slow runner. So I'll give the 2D dating a try. I enjoy too many things. I played a sport in college and still am trying news ones. Was even in a broom ball league last year. I just moved to Red Wing MN, so I haven't quite fit it yet. I did go clay pigeon shooting; nintendo version is way easier. I love cabins. I enjoy the outdoors when I can, but there's something about card/board games that bring true happiness. If you know how to play Pinochle, I love you. Cribbage, chess, and Monopoly were staples in my life. I just started playing the piano because I saw that on craigslist people give away piano's for free. I pick 'em up, fix them, then bring them to the dump when I move. I'm getting better at tuning, but I wouldn't pay for my services. I'm classically trained on the guitar, but love covering songs. My family is very close; I have 2 beautiful nieces and 2 little brats for nephews. My cousins are siblings in our family; just how we're raised. I plan to do the same with my kids. I'm a circus act and if I can't make you laugh there's something wrong with you. I love life, l live it and not suffer through it. The person that I'm looking for? Someone that can keep up. Someone who is nice to people when no one is looking. Being active, challenging me, and being positive is very important. I'm old fashion; if you would like to talk about feelings while listening to Cher, I'm not your guy. However; I am courteous. I hold doors open, notice hair cuts, say thank you, your welcome, sir, ma'am, and smile because there's usually no reason not to. My faults are double negatives, I'm never early, I rarely take things serious, laugh at corny jokes (including mine), and own more hoodies and sweats than I do suits. Look forward to meeting you.

His interests

Book club , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Haven't been out in Red Wing yet. I couldn't tell you.


University of Wisconsin–Eau Claire, Eau Claire, WI

Favorite things

My mom's meatballs, ice cream, a ride on a bike (motorcycle), BBQ, lawn darts, and a nice lawn.

For fun

I love swarm games, WILD, Twins, Saints; live shows. Last concert I bought tickets for was 4 on the floor; before that was Hairball. Cover bands are great. I've coached a lot of youth sports.

Last read

I read a lot. Reading "And The Hippos were boiled in their Tanks," I'm a big Steinbeck and Vonnegut fan, but I'll read anything.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Stocky No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in Manufacturing. I just started a new job. I've been in management since I was 23, and now I'm off doing more Supply Chain. Pretty excited.
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm Italian from both sides of my family which means I can cook and my family is loud and close.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised Catholic, but I go to any church and my skin doesn't burn to much when I do. I'm still involved with the Church in other ways.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Plan to go to graduate school for engineering. I have some of MBA done, but it's not for me.