Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Homestead, FL, USA | Seeking women 35-40 in Miami, Florida, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Just an average guy who spent his last 12...

In his own words

Just an average guy who spent his last 12 years in the middle east. Looking for what everyone wants love. Lost my wife 13 years ago, I have no baggage and hope you have yours under control. I will be going back to college to get my degree in nursing. Most called me medic since I was a corpman ( somewhat like a combat nurse). I carried no weapon just a first aid bag. What am I looking for, well first and foremost a LADY, but she can be naughty and nice, caring, understanding and lots of communications skills. Me, well I am a gentlemen, loyal to a fault, compassionate to those who need help. I love the Lord and would want my lady to do the same. Life the last 12 years was very stressful and dangerious, now I want to slow down and smell the roses, I realize that most of you ladies are not interested in a struggle average guy like me. NOT a paying member yet, I can not afford it. Sorry I can not open any email sent me for now Brian

His interests

Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I like Dogs

I would love to have a dog after marriage, especially when we have children. maybe a Jack Russell terrier, smart and completely loyal

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Just moved here, I am open to any suggestions

Favorite things

Love to share a movie in the evening during the winter. I am a decent cook and would love to make a romantic dinner for my special lady.

For fun

I love baseball, either the Cubs or White Sock. Go on picnics, swim in the lake to

Last read

Time and This Week magazines , to keep updated on the world. Perhaps you can reccomend something new to read?? 50 shades of gray????



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I am currently working three jobs, bartender, fast food (Hardies) and janitor at two churchs on the weekends, not much but they pay the bill.. I have my GI bill to cover college cost, tutition .But I will still have to work to pay room and board.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Widow / Widower No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Mostly German on dads side, mom had Swedish and Scottish in her family.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
My faith in the Lord is unshakeable. We can decide what church we like and then join it, this will be a joint decision
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college
I intend to persue my RN at the University