Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Visalia, CA, USA | Seeking men 36-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
I consider myself well balanced and independent. I like to have fun and laugh quite often.

In her own words

As a browse through, I come across many different styles of narrative bios. To truely put yourelf out there without sounding selfish is not easy however, I will give it my best shot. I live a healthly, clean life style and enjoy being physical fit. I consider myself independent, well rounded and good hearted. I'm looking for someone who will connect with me on all levels especially physically and mentally. I don't like to beat around the bush. If you are a smoker, then it's a deal breaker. I enjoy to dance, socialize and travel. I'm looking for a strong, smart and extremely affectionate person who is sure of themself from the start. I believe that being a TRUE lady is an honor and a true gentleman is extremely hard to find. A man who opens door, pulls out chairs and is easy on the swares is rare comodiy these days. Everyone wants to put there best foot forward but make sure its your true one. Leading one on can only complicate things. I still believe in morals, ethics, values and true commitment. This is only a little of what I am about and I would like to find that specail someone to share all of who I am one day.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My favority hot spots would be The Park, downtown Sac, SoHo San Francisco, the Sunset Strip in LA. Those are the places to have fun!

Favorite things

Walk on the beach in the warm sand with the tropical breeze, watching the sun rise, feeling the rewards of a hard workout, and most of all, the company of a strong,smart, affectionate man to stimulate you on all levels.

For fun

What I do for fun is I dance on my living room table, drive my sports car and listen to music as load as it will go...! That is fun...!n That will make anyone get into a fun mood!

Last read

I am a history and fitness buff. The complete world of Greek Mythology; The Culling. Of course, my fitness mags....



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Other Black / African descent, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
I come from a loving family that has brought me up to respect my elders, value others and always do the right thing. I haven't gone wrong so far.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Faith is a strong word. My beliefs are solid and I understand the differences out there and am willing to listen to others opinions and interest.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I have had the op portunity to go to many schools during my career in the military as well as traveling abroad. My quest for more knowledge is endless. You can never stop learning nor continue to seek knowledge.