Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-32 within 50 miles of Seattle, WA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'2" (187cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I am lascivious, errant, and pheonastic

In his own words

I am currently driving up to SF with a friend. I got my laptop and decided to rewrite this intro while arguing about the music selection. I think the moment calls for some bombastic indulgent fun times via Whitney Houston and my friend is calling for music with delicate somber poignancy. Stop reading right now, your dealing a guy who argues about Whitney Houston and use words like ‘bombastic’ and ‘poignancy’. And that’s just the beginning; it only gets worse from here on, get out while you can. How much worse? Well I are driving up to SF largely to re-stock our high quality Chinese teas. I may move to Japan in six months. I hope to work with a aerospace research group there. Your dealing with a nerdy white rocket scientist. Still interested? I have talked about starting a juice bar, make my own cashew butter, and like baking pies. Sounds pretty damn gay right? Sadly I am tragically heterosexual and can’t find women who appreciate my passionate eccentricities and irreverent humor. At least not here in L.A. I have a motorcycle that I road exclusively for my first 3 years in LA. Now its main use is to fulfill my joy of long rides down dust sun parched desert roads with no particular destination in mind. I have a 1956 Oldsmobile that has been equated to my girlfriend. I grow (or try to grow) my own vegetables in my back yard. I have 3 chickens and 14 types of fruit growing in my backyard. I have been to 11 country. I make sure I travel someplace new every year. I enjoy people, engaging them on every level; emotionally, mentally and physically. I can't pretend to like people. If I don't like you, you will know it in 2 second. But as long as you don't defile my love of tea, fruit, and chocolate I am very accepting. I currently have my PhD in Aerospace Engineering, but I still like to take classes for fun. I am trying to learn japanese and am taking a creative writing class, but I would really like to get an MBA. Why not! I figure knowledge is the one thing no one will ever be able to take away from you.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Fish

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses, Other, Reptiles

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I enjoy new things, which explains why my true love in life is traveling. I have seen a good part of the world but not nearly enough. Life is all about new experiences, doing new things, and meeting new people.


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

For fun

When I am not working I am usually in my garage or hanging out with my friends. I like doing nothing but I hate doing it alone. Sometimes I jump on my motorcycle and ride with not particular destination in mind.

Last read

I recently have been getting into Murakami again. I read Norwegian Wood my year ago, but recently I have read Wind Up Bird Chronicles, Kafka on the Shore, and Hard Boiled Wonderland.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
If asked, 90% of people think they are above average… how does that work? I am your average rocket scientist. I like my job, but what I really want to do is safe the world.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am learning Japanese because I hate the joke, “what do you call someone that only speaks one language… an American” I believe in stereotypes but prefer the exception.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
Finishing up a PhD at USC... 10 months to go, and trust me, I am counting! I think that knowledge and education are important. It is the one thing no one will ever be able to take away from you. I hope I never stop learning.