Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Modesto, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles of Sacramento, CA


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Dazzle me!

In her own words

Hi, my name is Isabel. I'm at a stage in my life where I want to settle down, but I feel like I still haven't met the "right" one yet. A little bit about my ideal guy... - educated - good sense of humor (I don't like guys that are too serious) - no vegetarians please lol - easy going - conservative (traditional) * bonus: handy! About me: Hmmm... I'm very easy going, but adventurous at the same time. I like to take random trips and leave town for no apparent reason (I mean, I do live in Modesto). I also enjoy dining out and trying different kinds of food. I LOVE music! I try to make it out to concerts as much as I can. I'm a huge fan of rock music, including Christian rock. My favorite bands are 10 Years, Incubus, Placebo, Circa Survive and Red, but I also listen to random artists such as Tori Amos and Imogen Heap. Chris Tomlin is up there too :). Just because it has happened several times before, I must add that if you email me and don't have a picture I am not going to reply. Also, if you have horrible (I mean horrible!) grammar, I'm probably not going to respond lol. There are way too many things to list here, and quite frankly this is more than I intended to write, but feel free to ask :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Santa Barbara, Malibu, Santa Monica, SF, and Mexico.


California State University, Stanislaus, Turlock, CA

Favorite things

Love going to rock concerts. Watching The Bing Bang Theory,Forensic Files, Cold Case Files and anything on Tru tv... The color green... Shrimp...Plums... The Fountainhead by Ayn Rand...oh and Datson cars (green ones).

For fun

Ummm anything really.

Last read

The Blooding by Joseph Wambaugh.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS in Biological Sciences with a concentration in genetics.