Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking men 27-37 within 2 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Modern Goddess worship

In her own words

I am a generous, sunny, fun-loving, kind, creative woman. I love relationships and connecting to people one on one and in groups. My job is to have relationships (psychotherapist, director of a social services program) so I spend a lot of time deepening my ability to be in the them and understand myself and others through them. I'm an entertainer, so I like to do that on stage (former burlesque performer, performance artist) and as a hostess at parties, making sure people feel comfortable and fun in an environment. I tend to wear brighter colors, I have a funny New Ohlans accent that sometimes comes out at parties, and am relatively bold and sassy. I enjoy nature and connecting to the seasons and the earth. I love going to the Brooklyn Botanical Gardens, biking in Prospect Park, and hiking up in the Hudson area. I have dropped in more to practicing Ayurveda, Yoga and Shamanism in the past few years and am interested in how Eastern and Western healing modalities can be combined, both in my life and my work. I have been in Brooklyn for almost 10 years and love the friend family I have created here. I want to live more communally in the city and am working towards that. I also am working towards getting a garden and chickens. I want to learn how to ride a motorcycle and swing dance. You are a kind, funny, adventurous man. You want a long-term relationship and you are as in it when its time to work through things as you are when its fun, romantic and passionate. You like strong independent women, in fact you prefer them. You are equally strong and independent. You are good at giving compliments and bringing flowers.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite things

The colors red and royal blue, prayer in old churches, trying new things, going to new places, going to old places to see how I've changed, the snow, anything sexy from the 60's like pin-up art, burlesque, vintage style, people watching, journaling.

For fun

Dancing, creating, performing, and watching others do the same, laughing, spontaneous trip-taking, city adventure walks, theme parties with friends and potlucks, cooking, playing, eating out, promenading, dressing up fancy, flower smelling/arranging

Last read

I'm in school so I'm mostly reading papers on relational psychotherapy and New York magazine in between to veg out.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a program director and psychotherapist at a health center in Manhattan.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral