Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Cincinnati, OH, USA | Seeking men 34-50 within 75 miles of Hyde Park, OH

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Highlighted Profile! FALL/ FOOTBALL!!!! YES! P.S. Remember to read my profile before responding. NO CATFISH ZONE!

In her own words

I am going to shout this from a mountain top, and listen for more than an echo.... LOL! *LQQKING FOR A PROFESSIONAL, WELL EDUCATED, CHIVALROUS, HONEST, ATTRACTIVE, AFFECTIONATE, ATHLETIC MAN WITH A GREAT OUTLOOK ON LIFE, WITH POSITIVE ENERGY, LIVING IN THE NOW, AND NOT THE PAST...DO I HEAR CRICKETS? ;) If you are still qualified and interested, then keep reading. Do you enjoy feeling the sun on your face, feet on the soft white sand, sound and scent of a crystal blue ocean? Also, do you want to experience the beautiful landscapes holding the hand of the true love, whom brightens your everyday? If you answered yes, then please read on! Is it safe to say most people enjoy finding a perfect seashell on the beach? How do you feel if you open the seashell to find a pearl inside? Excited! Let's face it, we are all here searching for the true gem that is hidden within the beautiful shell, which most appeals to us. Finding a perfect shell on the beach may take some time. Here is a sneak peek of the pearl inside..... An American with Icelandic/Greek/Italian heritage, with a very loving heart. I enjoy intellectual stimulation just as much as physical activity. I love to have conversation with interesting people, and explore their inner world. I constantly seek new knowledge, experience different cultures and mentalities. I am quite polished with a fun spark, and know what I want, as should you. This is not a guessing game, and my approach does not make me superficial, just honest! If you are seeking a dynamic gal that is down to earth with a flair for life and happiness, then you will enjoy my company. I will enjoy getting to know you as a friend , and if there is true chemistry then we can explore a relationship. To feel love as it were the first time is so exhilarating. I think my heart just skipped a beat thinking about it. ;) I have a lot to offer in a relationship, in that your days would be filled with happiness, fun, laughter, and total commitment. You must have a sense of humor because I love to laugh, and do not take myself too seriously. If you find use of the right (creative/pleasure seeking) hemisphere, and left (concrete thinking/intellectual conversation) hemisphere in combination, then we will get along splendidly. Plus, I have a bit of an eidetic memory, so new experiences, adventure, and spontaneity become important. Adventure is important in that there is so much to explore and experience across the globe, and in my hometown. However, sitting by the fire in the winter, or on my deck overlooking the city in the summer sharing our favorite wine is just as appealing. Extraordinary people that know they are special will find me intriguing,witty,intelligent, fun,and confident. Also, extremely calm, without emotional baggage, low-maintenance, drama free, excellent communicator, will make you feel good about your self, and feel loved and appreciated. Respect for others, integrity, and loyalty in a friendship are qualities I value most in those close to me. Creation of a pearl comes some I will not claim to be perfect...LOL.My ideal date: Must be interesting (well versed on many subjects, and a bit of a story teller; life is a story), great communicator, feels accomplished, take control attitude, likes to have fun, thinks outside the box, enjoys social and sporting events, dining out, traveling, water, relaxing at home, is a gentleman in that he opens doors, compliments, polite, charming, and is an overall joy to be around (positive energy), passionate, and very loving. He must know who he is, and what he wants! The first thing I notice on a man is a nice friendly white smile! I really like to see men that take good care of themselves, and take pride in their appearance. Equally, he should be confident and hold beauty from within.. P.S. Best of luck to all in life, love and living!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have no pets. I do love animals!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Europe, The Tropics ; Sushi; Mt. Adams, Hyde Park, Downtown, non-chain restaurants, Golf course, Wineries,I host Celebrity Event, Opera Galas, Marinas, flying acrobat planes/private flights, museums, my place


Miami University, Oxford, OH

Favorite things

photography, architecture, humor, great conversation, vineyards, travel, walks, anything to do with water, laughing , fun-loving people, affection, learning something new , nights by a fire, golf, boating, beautiful landscapes

For fun

Social Activities, Wine Tastings/Vineyards, World Travel, Dinning, The Arts, Sports, Anything with water, Boating, Sailing, Dinning, Movies, Great Conversation, Sushi, Parks, Walks on the beach or parks, Derby, Flying, equestrian, charitable events,

Last read

Science News, and hearing about high-tech discoveries. Astronomy (our universe not Astrology), world news updates on my iPad. The Book of Knowledge by Miguel Ruiz



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Fashion / Model / Beauty
Looking for someone that is like-minded, and enjoys intellectual stimulation, and fun-loving. I like someone that thinks out of the box. Book smart and business savvy, with an artistic flair, chivalrous, generous,, and handsome! No pics=No response!!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
American Icelandic with Italian and Greek Heritage
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Tolerance is so important. A fanatic of any sort is not attractive. I grew up in a Christian home with Christian values. My treatment of others is reflective on how I like to be treated. I would say more spiritual than religious defines me.
Languages: English, Norwegian, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Miami University of Ohio