Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Oceanside, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-37 within 100 miles of Twentynine Palms, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Pacific Islander
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
A man's worth is no greater than the worth of his ambitions.

In his own words

I’m just an average guy who has had a successful career and I will be retiring soon. I’m working on my next goal and getting my degree in professional golf management. My plan is to retire in Texas but it all depends on what may happen in the relationship department. I am family oriented and my family and I are really close. So I am very comfortable and familiar with spending time with family and friends. I’m will grounded, dynamic, and outgoing. I can make the best out of any situation and can have a good time no matter where I’m at. I’m always dedicated and focused in everything I do. I’m a bit of a planner but I’m also aware that a plan can change as soon as you step one foot out the door. Even when I’m spontaneous I will still go through the mental gymnastics and come up with a quick plan as I’m running out the door. It’s a habit that I have developed in my line of work. I can cook pretty much anything and my best dishes are usually some kind of haphazard, on the whim concoction. I just know what ingredients complement each other and I’m constantly messing around on the stove. I’m from the south so I can grill and love to BBQ. Not a fan of gas grills because you just can’t replicate the flavor of smoke. In my opinion, you are not a man if all you know about a car is where the gas cap is, you use a gas grill, you don’t watch foot ball or baseball (sacrilege), you hire someone to cut your grass, and you think fireworks are dangerous. I’m an avid golfer and I’m pretty good at any sport. I love camping and the outdoors especially when you get up in the morning and you get a whiff of the smell of being outdoors. I’m a huge angler and I love to fish and hunt. I clean up very well but I have my inner redneck and I can be a bit country if you know what I mean. It’s kind of funny because I’m a Pacific Islander from Texas and I listen to Reggae, Country, Hip Hop and Blues. Actually I listen to everything and I love music. Love live performances even if it’s just a person standing on the corner playing. I also play the guitar and the ukulele. Well I tried to cover all bases about me and there is so much more to me than meets the eye. I’m just looking to meet someone who can appreciate being appreciated and who knows where it may take us. I’m ready and I’m waiting so get on those home row keys and let’s spark up a conversation. Until then, stay sweet and keep smiling. Talk to you soon!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 4 yr old American Staffordshire Terrier named "Gunner" and he's the biggest and heaviest lap dog ever.

Favorite things

Reggae, Hip Hop, Country, Rock, Pop, DubStep. Big Bang Theory, Yukon Men, Gold Rush, Ghost Hunters, Ghost Adventures, The League, Sons of Anarchy, Stand Up Comedy, Restaurant Impossible, Dumb and Dumber, Space Balls, Monty Python

For fun

I'm pretty much down for whatever. Play the guitar and the ukulele.

Last read

Some technical manual or publication related to my job



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm Chamorro or Guamanian. I was raised on the big island of North America, lol but I'm very in tune to my culture and heritage.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference