Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Coronado, CA, USA | Seeking men 24-32 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
When Irish eyes are smiling....

In her own words

I love to laugh, and I am often told that I have a great laugh. I'm really looking for someone to have fun with, travel, hike, go to concerts, movies, play sports and above all make me laugh until my sides hurt. I love sports and anything competitive. I want someone who can have a playful competitiveness with me or relax with a beer watching a game. Also I love taking my dog new places and enjoy seeing him having fun too. If you have a dog that's bonus points. Or if you love dogs and just don't have one, he will love to have a new friend as well. I love my friends and family and would do anything for them. I'm very generous and thoughtful. I like doing things for my friends that I know they truly appreciate. I like someone who will appreciate that as well. I also want someone who will be friends with my friends and vice versa. I try to surround myself with good people, delicious food, strong drinks, and lots of laughs.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 1 year old Golden Retriever named Riley... he is a sweetheart. I'm allergic to cats.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The Field is my favorite bar downtown. Ireland, Yellowstone, NY, Hawaii, Coronado, Thailand, Lake Tahoe. Wish list: Australia, New Zealand, Japan, Greece, France.


United States Naval Academy, Annapolis, MD

Favorite things

Country music, live shows, top 100 songs, HBO shows, Mad Men, Always Sunny, lacrosse, NY pizza, bagels, diners, and deli heroes (no place can beat them), BBQing, Harry Potter, Army/Navy football game, being around the water (always), being Irish!

For fun

I love lacrosse. I coach a middle school lacrosse team and I play on a post-collegiate team. I like hiking, camping, movies, doing adventure runs or fundraiser races, anything in the water (jet skis, wake boarding, boating, swimming, fishing).

Last read

Game of Thrones. Currently reading A Casual Vacancy by J.K. Rowling



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Education / Teacher / Professor, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Engineering Officer in the Navy
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Irish... lots of freckles
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I plan to go to graduate school next year to get a Master's in an engineering field.