Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


23 year old woman | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking men 22-29 within 35 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Everything Happens For a Reason!

In her own words

My name is Lydia. My friends say I'm a laid back, very independent girl with a upbeat personality. I love the outdoors, fishing, watching all sports etc.. I am Senior at the University of Minnesota Twin Cities. My first love is Madeline Island and Lake Superior! I am looking for someone who is genuine, family oriented and loves the outdoors as much as I do. I am a big Packer fan! I am a born and raised Wisconsin girl! I have a Rottweiler Shepard mix that lives with my family in Wisconsin as of now and one rabbit who lives with me, so I am looking for someone who loves animals as much as I do! I am looking for someone as a friend and then see where it goes. I am new to the online dating thing, so I might come off a bit reserved at first, but my personality is definitely a lot more outgoing! I joined Match to eventually have a friendship that may turn into something more! I have realized that I probably won't find the type of guy I am looking for at a bar!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Other

I adopted a Rottweiler/Shepard Mix when I turned 18 who lives with my parents because my dad and her have become best friends and he won't give her back and also have two adopted rabbits who live with me in my apartment.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Tracy's Saloon, Pizza Luce, 112 Eatery, Stellas, The Cabooze, Cowboy Jacks, Zuppas


University of Minnesota, Twin Cities Campus, Minneapolis, MN

Favorite things

Shows: Ice Road Truckers, Deadliest Catch, Crisis, The Voice, Chicago Fire, Chicago PD, Flashpoint, The Blacklist. Music: I love all music, but Country is definitely my favorite. I am a huge Miranda Lambert fan and ;love Bruce Springsteen!

For fun

I like to go to my cabin in Northern Wisconsin/Lake Superior whenever I get the chance! I also love watching or going to football, hockey, or baseball games, or just spending time with friends and family!

Last read

A Textbook.. that's about all I have time to read!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'3" (251cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
I graduated from the U of M Twin Cities with a BS in Family Social Science. My plan is to continue my education and become a Geriatric Nurse Practioner. Right now I work in a RICh unit within a nursing home and I absolutely love what I do!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I have grown up going to a Lutheran Church but also believe there is more to faith and religion than going to church every Sunday. I am passionate about volunteering and giving to others and this is how I have chosen to represent my faith.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am working on my Bachelors degree and will graduate in May 2014.