Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Palm Beach Gardens, FL, USA | Seeking women 32-55 within 15 miles of North Palm Beach, FL


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm driven person who knows what he wants.No...

In his own words

I'm driven person who knows what he wants.No time to stand on the sidelines. Go out and have fun and enjoy life. I grew up in South Jersey and St. Simons Island,Ga. It was great to live in different areas of the US. I love South Florida a lot. It has a lot to offer and great beachtime on the boat. A perfect day would be on the boat with dogs and the person I love to spend time with. I looking for some enjoys the outdoors, getting dressed up, wearing jeans and t-shirt and taking in a great concert. I love treating a lady like a lady. My Mom is from the deep south and I was raised with manners. So come on I would love to cook you dinner and share time together.Ambitious, motivated and driven, I’m not one to watch life go by while I’m sitting on the sidelines. Life has a lot to offer and I want to explore, discover, and experience every minute of it. I’m one to pursue my goals, both personally and professionally, a little more aggressively. To that end, it’s important to have a healthy balance between work and play and that’s why I’m here. No matter what you’re doing it’s better shared and anything can be fun with the right person. I’m hoping to make a genuine connection with someone whose interests and personality complement my own. I’m a very social person that likes to cook for friends and have a variety of interests that extends from traveling to spending time out on the boat, with new adventure in between. A loyal guy, you can depend on me to be there on time and ready to help if need be. The first thing most people notice about me is that there is usually a smile on my face. That’s easy because I genuinely enjoy people and like to make everyone feel welcome. You’ll find I’m a gentleman that will treat you like a lady. That lady is comfortable going from jeans and a t-shirt for a day on the boat, to rockin that little black dress for a night on the town. Fun-loving with a spirit of adventure, she has a great sense of humor, and is someone I’d like to invest some time getting to know better. Let’s start by letting me cook dinner for you – my place or yours? There’s more to me of course and I want to know all about you. I won’t know you’re interested until I hear from you, so send me an e-mail and we’ll take it from there. I want to hear your stories, share some of mine and laugh with you, and then we can decide if we want to take things to the next level and meet in person. I hope to hear from you soon.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Fish, Horses, Other

2 awesome golden's Cutty (5 years old) Tucker (7 months old) They are for each other.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

In the summer months I do a good bit of traveling. I go to Hawaii, New Jersey, The Hamptons in New York, and to the Islands.

Favorite things

It’s hard to beat a great steak with a nice glass of wine, but I also love sushi, Thai food, and consider myself a foodie. Time spent on the water in my boat is a great stress reliever and I’m a person that really enjoys people.

For fun

Fitness is a priority, so you might find me running and staying in shape. Other times I may be cooking, playing sports, at a live music venue or concert, taking the dogs on the boat or to the beach, or just spending time with friends.

Last read

Usually I read the newspaper, Food and Wine, Golf Magazine, Sports Illustrated, Garden & Gun, and Good to Great.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
For ten years I’ve worked at the club in Palm Beach Gardens as a teaching professional in the golf industry.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My mom is a southern lady from North Carolina and my dad is from New Jersey. My Dad is Irish and My Mom is Scottish/German.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I’m a Christian, but really open minded to other religion and their beliefs.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference