Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Galveston, TX, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 60 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Enjoying life, just would like to share it.

In his own words

I have tried to be original with this little about me section, and gave up. So, I will try my best to do the usual some what trite, but, to me, very awkward, basic introduction. I am a teacher. I know many of you will immediately move on upon reading that statement. That's fine. I cannot possibly live life working a job that gave me more financial reward then it did emotional/spiritual reward. I love working with kids, high-school in particular. It's a gift of mine. Coaching is a favorite of mine too. Besides that, I am super into music. Obsessively so. I am always looking for new stuff, and could list a billion favorite artists (typically indie stuff) but won't waste the space. I play drums as well and piano but are relatively new to both. I love my life, every little aspect of it, and just want to enjoy it with someone special. That's something I haven't done in sometime. I am not picky. If you are different then me, I like the challenge. There is a lot I can learn from you and that is something I enjoy doing. Faith is important to me, and a good Christian girl would be a plus. So, let's meet up, and have a less awkward and a lot more fun introduction than this.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

I love dogs, but just own a cat right now. She is a youngster and she is pretty great. Her name is Amelia.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I grew up in San Marcos so I love the Hill Country, especially Austin. Galveston is quickly warming up to me. I enjoy anything on the strand, except a few bars there, yuck....Some favorite spots, Modcofeehouse, Murphy's Pub, and I could go on...


Texas State University–San Marcos, San Marcos, TX

Favorite things

I am obsessed with music, and could create an endless list of artists I love, so I will tell you current favorites. Arcade Fire Whiskeytown, and Sigur Ros. I love the Simpsons, Arrested Development, and Conan O'brein. RIP. Fav movie. Unforgiven.

For fun

I enjoy music, listening to it mostly, but I have also started to create it. I love reading, writing, watching movies, basketball, going out with friends or really doing anything with my friends.

Last read

I have been storming through 3 books. Amy Hempel's short story collection. C.S Lewis Complete signature classics. An Empire of Liberty by Gordon S. Wood. I have problems reading one book at a time...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I was raised in a Non-Denominational and very spiritual church/school. I still carry many fundamental beliefs today, and read my Bible often. I wouldn't say I am incredibly spiritual, nor do I ever have differing opinions on other faiths.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree