Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Mount Pleasant, SC, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Have my hardhat on mining for that diamond in the rough

In his own words

Wow, I would think 27 years of life experiences would allow for more characters. I am a vivacious, outgoing and personable man that is well traveled (I grew up a military "brat", which never quite understood the term considering we are not all "brats" per se). I lived in Germany for awhile and absolutely loved the culture and yummy food there. I have traveled to almost ever state and been to Belgium (great chocolates), Amsterdam and most of Europe. I graduated from Virginia Tech and am now living in Mt. Pleasant area in my own space (which is great having the ability to entertain). I am quite the business professional by day working for a well known consulting company and active 20 something at night going to the gym and spending time with friends at local venues. I stay active playing in two softball leagues (which growing up as a young adolescent I never envisioned the day I would be playing corporate softball) and get to the golf course as much as possible. I have a new affinity for cooking and have recently become addicted to the Food Network. I don't conjur up anything fancy during the work week (typically turkey burgers), but delve into tasty cuisine for special occassions (seared ahi tuna steak with lemon butter and mango salsa accompanied with garlic mashed potatoes is my speciality). I don't have a physical preference for what type of woman I am looking for. I think everyone has unique qualities that make them attractive. I tend to gravitate towards a woman that can be a best friend, get along with my friends, have a sense of humor and can be attractive dressed down in sweats lounging around but be classy and dolled up for a night for a night on the town as well. I would love to come out of this experience with a "match", but if not then welcome having new friends.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I absolutely love the culture and energy of downtown Charleston. Favorite venues include Chais (with their tasty pineapple mojitos) and Vendue Inn


Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University, Blacksburg, VA

Favorite things

All time favorite dish would be chicken enchiladas (mom would make once a year for my b-day growing up), favorite destination would be the beach, favorite movie Top Gun and favorite activity is cooking (speciality is ahi tuna with mango salsa)

For fun

Favorite activities include social time with my friends, Charleston's great beach and yummy southern cuisine, watching Hokie football, getting outside and being active playing golf and going to the gym.

Last read

Recipe books for cooking personal dishes



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am a consultant for a well known strategic consulting company
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am 1/4th Filipino (my mom is 1/2 Filipino, which gives me the dark features and tan complexion)
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference