Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Gibsonton, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-35 in Riverview, Florida, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
Live life to its fullest, get out there and see the world!

In his own words

I just moved to Tampa, so i am new to the area and so much to explore, would love to find someone to explore it with and have fun doing so! I live an adventure and fun filled life, always up for new challenges and exploring new places. I am a IT consultant(network engineer) i work from home 90% of the time, it is a demanding stressful job but i love it. I love being outdoors and doing any outdoor activities like hiking, kayaking, the beach, jet skiing/boating. I love to shop, take road trips, watch movies, used to be a sous chef so cooking is a passion of mine as well as trying new fine dinning places. Nothing beats a good wine and dinner. I have a 3.5lb Chihuahua ...he is spoiled by me and my neighborhood(he thinks he runs my house sometimes) :) I am originally from Cleveland Ohio, but left 3 years ago to have some fun and live in the US Virgin Islands for two years, now i am back stateside and moved to South Shore Tampa, and well don't know anyone here besides my neighbors really so here i am to see who i can meet and have some fun exploring all there is to do here!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Mojo the cutest 3.5lb Chihuahua you will ever meet!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I have so many places i love to visit on the island, in cleveland and everywhere i many to list! but so far around Tampa, PCI St Pete, Daq Shack St Pete, Circles - Apollo Beach, Little Harbor-Ruskin, Waterin Trough - St Pete


Tri-State Business Institute, Erie, PA

Favorite things

Favorite Food is Italian, i love fine dining. I love being near and on the water. Traveling is my favorite. I am a Tech Type person.

For fun

Beach, Scuba Dive, Boating, Kayaking, Hiking, Travel, Clubs, Cooking, BBQ, Snorkeling, Fishing/Hunting, Movies, Theater, Shopping, Amusement and Theme Parks, anything with adventure/thrill involved

Last read

Steve Jobs Autobiography



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am a Computer Engineer, i am an IT Consultant as it allows me to work from home, have alot of time off, travel when i want ETC. i love what i do!
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Italian and Slovak
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
i have a Network Engineering and a Software Engineering Degree