Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Des Peres, MO, USA | Seeking women 40-54 within 50 miles of Marathon, FL

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for my Last First Mate! ; )

In his own words

I am a single father of 3 wonderful children that are now on their own. I survived the "emptynest" syndrome lol and now ready for the next chapter in my life and to hopefully find my partner that wants to share it with me.. I enjoy anything fun especially water, scuba,travel travel travel , boating and exploring new places, things and adventures. Love Mexico, Caribe, S Florida. I know there has to be one REAL, Happy, "living in the now" woman that wants an old fashioned romantic relationship that turns into a life-long partnership. I put average but I am big muscular.. Not Fat lol. I own a Painting Contracting Co in St Louis but also like to spend time in Forida Keys on my boat there, 45' Chris Craft. Go diving, fishing, just chill. I also have a boat in Dania Beach. Yes I like boats lol. Would love to find my First Mate to share that with .. Ya Mon! Gotta love water and adventure! I am a very positive person and surround my self with the same.. I live life that way and if you have read the Secret, you will understand why thats so important :) You attract what you put out there.. I am also open to making new friends and net-working so dont be afraid to say Hi ;) Scuba, Kayak, Bike rides, Fishing and Boat buddies welcome.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Fish, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hot spots... well I have many lol.. I am from St Louis but have lived and traveled to many places.. IslaMujeras mexico is my fav (google it and u will see why) I love local places like Lesters, little dive places. Fl, Bahamas, Lakes, wineries etc

Favorite things

I basically love to do anything fun.. Watching movies, cooking, travel, going to events. Family, bbq's. Of course anything with water. Traveling to new places..Bike riding, camping etc. All better when shared with that special person ; )

For fun

Anything with water,, scuba, boating, swimming, walks on the beach. Travel, BBQ, watching local bands. Bike riding. Trying new things.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own bobthepainter (.biz) I am a 3rd generation painting contractor in St Louis and I own Pro Wash Plus in Broward. Also starting a small charter business.. Sunsets, wine cruz,, just for fun.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference