Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old woman | West Sacramento, CA, USA | Seeking men 36-50 within 500 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Seeking--Compassionate Man Full of Heart :-))!

In her own words

If you "want to meet me", please write me a note. It lets me know you are interested :)! I like men who can write and are educated with a Bachelors degree (or preferably higher) and who know what they want! I am looking for an Incredible man who wants to be in a sincere relationship. This man needs to have a lot of emotional depth (compassion) and integrity because I do! Please be kind, loving, and genuine like me :-). I am not interested in dating several men ... I am a woman who would like to meet someone who has the time and interest in developing a fun, monogamous relationship. Relationships do take time and energy, and I don't want to be with someone who works 70 hours a week and has no time to be with me. I'm sure you know what I mean ... I am an only child and I have a very small family so my personal relationship is incredibly important to me :-). I am interested in developing something fun with a man who is interested in a long term relationship. Of course you can never know if that relationship would develop unless you become friends first, but that is my goal. My values are Integrity, Family, Monogamy, Health, Creativity, Generousity and Spirituality. If this resonates with you in any way, please feel free to contact me. I would be thrilled to meet someone with these values!! I am a very creative person who likes to be spontaneous and adventuresome. There are so many things I enjoy it is too long of a list to put in the profile! I will just leave a lot of that to the sections below. I would appreciate meeting someone who is tall, as I am 5'7" and 5'10" with heels. I would love someone who considers himself a romantic person as I am very affectionate and loving. Physical attraction is very important between 2 people; there is no doubt about that :-). I like to dress very nice and I would appreciate a man who also does. I also take very good care of my body and I need to be with someone who is into health and living a healthy lifestyle. I would like to build a life with someone including travel to places to swim with my much loved Dolphins, and travel to Europe and local fun areas for exploration. I love weekend getaways with a beautiful man :-). Creating beautiful memories with someone is very important to me. I am completely open to relocation as long there is water nearby! That could include many cities as I have lived in San Diego and Lake Tahoe before. I would love to relocate outside of Sacramento and any business that I could create I would be able to do anywhere. Thanks for reading and I wish good luck to everyone who is seeking love! I look forward to hearing from you. Cordially, Julie

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

I have 2 wonderful cats named Jade and Maya :-)!!!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love any tropical beach destination! I love the ocean and water... Capitola, Half Moon Bay, Lake Tahoe, San Diego. I also like Nevada City and the Sonoma area. I'm always open for a new adventure and would love to go to France, Italy, and Spain.


University of California, Davis, Davis, CA

Favorite things

My favorite thing is sharing time with someone that I am involved with and doing things together. I am very creative and can think of all kinds of fun things to create wonderful memories :-). Going out for breakfast is my favorite, cafes, dancing ...

For fun

I like to go out to eat at ethnic or vegetarian restaurants, go hear live music and dance, entertain with my friends, be active such as walking, biking, and playing basketball. I like to travel on the weekends to fun destinations and explore.

Last read

Normally I am reading spiritual books, health books and magazines ... all at the same time! I also love to listen to Hayhouse spiritual radio.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I am interested in starting my own small business and I am working on it. I am very creative and have too many ideas to share!!!
Income: Less Than $25,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I had a Polish grandmother who was my greatest role model in the world :-).
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French English, French
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I don't speak fluent French but I took it for 5 years. I also took Italian for a year but that is more difficult for me. I would love to find someone who speaks French or Italian so we could converse together!!! I absolutely adore doing that :-).