Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 30 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
How to handle stress like a dog: If you can't eat it or play with it, then pee on it and walk away.

In her own words

I look on the bright side of life and try to be kind to others. I love adventure (both planned and spontaneous); it is great to explore and have new experiences. It would be wonderful to find someone to share these experiences. I am looking for someone who is confident and kind. Someone that can plan romantic dates...I appreciate chivalry. A man who isn't intimated by the kitchen to make meals together. I'm impressed by Mr. Fix It. Someone who enjoys nature and likes quiet times at home but also likes to go out. I enjoy spending quality time with my friends, family and dogs. Here are some things about me. 1. I've lived in Okinawa Japan, California, Colorado, New Mexico and Virginia, but Arizona is home. 2. On my bucket list for places to visit are: Barcelona Spain, Germany (where my father grew up), Iceland, New Zealand and Thailand to name a few. 3. I have a soft spot for children and animals...even insects...not afraid of spiders! 4. I love live music; some of my favorite live shows have been Depeche Mode, U2, Prince, Sting, Madonna, Cold Play, Radiohead, Snow Patrol, Kings of Leon, Lady GaGa, Linkin, Foo Fighters and Sara Brightman 5. Watching live sports like football, spring training baseball and hockey (I used to be a season ticket holder for the Coyotes). 6. I love dining out or at home with friends - especially burgers, pizza or tapas because its a litle bit of everything to taste...I like variety 7. Curling up with a good book is perfect for downtime

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have two Old English Sheepdogs that are joys of my life...I love taking them for car rides and see the joy and pure delight as they stick their heads out the window.

Favorite hot spots

any ice cream parlor, patio bars, beaches, live music venues and sporting events


Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

breakfast any time of day, fun people with a positive attitude, well written tv shows, being part of nature, wildlife, my family and friends, books, smell of the ocean and rain, making my nephew laugh

For fun

Ordering dessert first, sharing food with friends and people watching. Weekend getaways and road trips.

Last read

Just started Gone Girl.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian No preference
I was born in Okinawa Japan and moved to the U.S when I was 8. My folks liked to move around and eventually settled in AZ. Even though I now live in the desert, I'm an island girl at heart.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I grew up Catholic so I do go to church from time to time
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference