Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking women 42-48 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Any Parrotheads Out There?

In his own words

I am very easy going and looking for the same. I live on a small private Island in the Bahamas and am looking for someone to share the great surrounding and opportunities with. There is no zip code here so had to put the closest place-Ft. Lauderdale. Must love the water, island life, great music, fishing, relaxing and sometimes just doing nothing. If you are a city girl and live for shopping malls, nightclubs, etc. we will probably not have much in common. But if you are filthy rich and want to support me...then I'll go anywhere ;) Don't misunderstand me, I like going to the city on occasion but I am not interested in living there again. When I say city I mean a place with lots of people, traffic, noise and basically the opposite of where I am now. If you currently live or have always wanted to live the "Island Life" let's talk. I understand we may have to have a long distance relationship at first and I am good with that as I think it would be worth it to find the right person. I'm not a player and not looking for a one night stand like most guys on here. I am honest, trustworthy, and believe a woman should be treated with respect. I look forward to hearing from you.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

A sandbar in the middle of the ocean away from everyone & everything.

Favorite things

A woman that is comfortable with herself and her body. Someone that doesn't need to put on makeup to go to the store. Someone that doesn't mind leaving the lights on ;). Someone that can make a decision when I can't.

For fun

Feeding Stingray! Sitting on a boat on the middle of nowhere listening to Reggae, Buffett, chesney, Marley, etc. Hanging with friends, playing cards or dominos. Fishing, snorkeling.

Last read

Your Profile



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference