Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Laurel, MD, USA | Seeking men 31-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
My life is a fast paced train, hoping to meet someone who wont derail me or stop my journey short. But can jump on board and enjoy this ride

In her own words

I am a focused, passionate and strong woman. I know who I am and have a great idea of where Im going. Definately career driven and determined to make a difference in this world we live in. Im the most outgoing introvert I know:) My family and few friends that I have mean the world to me. Most people have a hard time "figuring me out" and often give up and accept me as I am. I would like to think that Im unique in my own way. My everyday realm is so busy, that when I take a time out I like to be still.... I would love to meet someone that would be willing to get to know that kinda shy and sweet woman that hides behind the strong, assertive and motivated career woman as I appear to be. Im not looking for a miracle or the impossible to happen.... I praying for a good guy (man) to accept and one day love me for whom I am.. The good, bad and sometimes ugly side of me as I am willing to do the same for him.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I loved the Bahamas. Dubi and Thailand is on my list for this year.Traveling is something I really want to do more of, and plan to. Being a Island Gyal born and raised Im kinda hard to impress being from one of the beautiful places on earth.


University of Baltimore, Baltimore, MD

Favorite things

A true Island woman at heart, I gotta have the latest soca and dancehall music. I equally love R&B, Alternitive and pop. I love seafood and Itilian dishes.

For fun

I go to a few Caribbean gatherings a few a month if time permits. I love poetry spots. The gym is one of my Fav spots to burn off energy. I have been trying to do differnt things and open to new adventures.

Last read

I just read an article on how the HITECH ACT will affect healthcare and the economy.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am clinician by education and ITspecialist by trade. I work at a major healthcare organization and love what I do.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I was blessed to be born and mostly raised on the beautiful Island of St Thomas USVI.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised baptist, but Im ashamed to say that I havent been to church on a consant basis..
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school
Currently working on my Bachelor's degree