Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Colorado Springs, CO, USA | Seeking men 24-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Strength is what we Gain, from the madness we Survive.

In her own words

Hi there! Thanks for taking the time to check out my page.. Just gonna start by saying that 99% of the time there is a smile on my face or I'm laughing with whoever I'm with, so I hope you are able to keep up with my happiness! I am a genuine, kindhearted, outgoing, lil wild women that enjoys life and lives it to the fullest everyday. Getting all dolled up in heels and a black dress to go dance the night away is always a good time, but then again wearing my bluejeans and sweatshirt on a Friday night with my hair messy cuddling up on the couch watching a movie sounds just as fun as going out! I like a guy that is confident, not cocky, and who looks on the brighter side of life and keeps a good attitude. I truly believe that if you think positive you will earn positive. A man that has a great personality and can joke with me is something i find sexy! My family is my biggest support system in my life, so being close to your family and keeping in touch is very important to me. Eyes are my main attraction. I feel the eyes can tell a lot about a person... Nice teeth and muscles are plus as well;) I stay busy with my two jobs, and have always been a driven person, so supporting yourself, and having a stable job is a HUGE plus! Overall, i want a guy that i can have endless fun with, and someone who can always make me smile, and mainly enjoy spending my time with! So, if you think you have most of these qualities feel free to reach out to me!

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

i have a golden retriever who is a rescue dog and is the light of my life. He truly is the best dog I have ever had!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The ocean is where my hearts at.. Cali is like my second home, I can definitely see myself settling down in the future somewhere by the beach! I also would love to travel while I still do have time. Alaska, Italy, and Ireland are some i want to visit

Favorite things

Getting together with friends and going to a local bar, or going on a nice long walk with my dog through the Garden. As far as for music, i like anything from country,r&b, to jazz. Italian and seafood are my favorites, and of course some good BBQ!

For fun

I am a very outgoing girl who likes anything that is outdoors, Really! In the summer I love to go to the lake, camp, fish, hike.. I cant get enough of the hot weather! A good movie to watch now and then is always fun to, action or thriller are my fav

Last read

I am a very big fan of all of the Nickolas Sparks books, he is amazing. I also like to read about the human body, or mind and soul books.. With being a massage therapist, I am very in-tune with all of these.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Labor / Construction, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Law enforcement / Security / Military
I am a licensed massage therapist and also a bartender. I have been a therapist for 6 years and bartended for 3 now. I can truly say I love both jobs.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Bachelors degree