Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Bethesda, MD, USA | Seeking men 32-38 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Is it beach time yet?

In her own words

So after a spending a year on Match and only encountering guys who wanted one night stands, a 976 operator, or just a fling, I cancelled my subscription. However, for those that still may be worth it... if you figure out the following... you may just get yourself a minimum of a first date... lol!!! So one of my favorite places I would love to visit would be Azia. I would love to get someone over there to do a numerology test to see why I'm so addicted to the numbers in my screen name. If any of you can figure it out... that would be HOT!!! If not I'll still give you a Ya for trying:-) So about me... I'm loyal, honest, and hard working (all to a fault). I love having fun and living life to the fullest. I'm originally from St. Croix, US Virgin Islands and have lived in St. Lucia, Florida, and now Maryland. I have traveled to most of the Caribbean islands, but would love to visit the rest of them. I would also like to visit Europe, specifically Spain, France, Italy, and Amsterdam. My ultimate travel destination would be Bora Bora, Fiji. I have a wonderful family and great friends and like going out and having a good time. I also enjoy quiet nights at home and good conversation. I enjoy cooking, though I don't get to do it enough. I work a lot and love my job, but always make time for my family, friends, and most importantly myself. I tend to speak my mind, but also appreciate other people's opinions, values, and views. I've also been described as being feisty, focused, and funny, and told these were all good things. I have also been told I balance this with the caring, understanding, compassionate, and patient side of me. So about who and what I'm looking for... someone that makes me laugh, can have a great time with, stay talking to all night. Someone I'm not afraid to be silent with, do nothing with, take long walks with... Just be myself around ... You know, that special someone. Could this be you?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have a cat and just got 2 new puppies.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Caribbean, Miami, New York, anywhere with a beach, and anywhere I can have fun


University of Maryland University College, Adelphi, MD

Favorite things

Singing, dancing, laughing, road trips, having fun

For fun

Hitting the local restaurants with friends, dancing, singing like nobody's listening, volleyball, martial arts, yoga, pretty much anything so long as it makes me smile

Last read

The Lost Symbol by Dan Brown



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Artistic / Creative / Performance, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Proposal Manager for a Fed Contracting Firm
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Dad is american, mom is St. Lucian... makes for a great mix.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Graduate degree