Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Encino, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-48 within 20 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Can we make each other's lives better? Can we...

In his own words

Can we make each other's lives better? Can we make each other smile everyday? If yes, please read- I'm a professional photographer and love what I do. I am a widower and I would like to find a relationship with a lover/ best friend and partner who I can spend the rest of my life with. My kids no longer live at home but I love spending time with them. I go the Beach Club in Santa Monica for paddle tennis, surf, sun, and bike rides to Venice Beach. I also like to go hiking with my dog in Runyon Canyon and ride my motorcycle to Yamashiro Farmers Market on Thursday nights and up the coast on Sundays. During the winter I take weekend trips up to Mammoth for some fresh powder, love snowboarding, water sports, wake boarding, waterskiing, and surfing. I like cooking, barbecuing and sitting by my pool. I enjoy dinner and movie night out, and going to the Getty museum for picnics. I enjoy exploring cool new places to visit in LA. I listen to all types of music and enjoy going to concerts. I am full of surprises and ideas for romantic dates. Trying to live life to the fullest. Try me??? But, CAN WE? Can we be best friend, forgive each other when need, hold each other up? Say I love you everyday, always kiss goodnight? Can we feel safe & secure together .... Can we know when to listen, and know when to share? Can we.....cuddle and kiss everyday ? Can we be physically fit together? Can we communicate openly with each other ? Just can we???

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a golden retrievers...Love this dog. We run on the Beach, he's crazy about the beach. We hike the canyons & he loves playing in the snow in Mammoth Mountain.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Katsuya for Sushi, The Beach Club in Santa Monica, motorcycle rides on Sunday up the coast, Riding bikes along the beach path, Runyon with my dogs, dinner & movies, concerts & love to laugh....sitting by my pool....

Favorite things

Being with my kids, good friends, good food, good movies, concerts, fresh powder, riding my motorcycle throught Malibu Cyn, bike rides @ the beach, BBQ by my pool...watching the sunset with the one you love..

For fun

Sending time with the one I love, hiking with my dog, motorcycle ride, The Beach Club- sun & surf. Hanging by my pool & BBQ dinners; dinners out, concerts; plays, Lakers & King games. Time with my kids, riding my bike, park w my dog; Love LA!

Last read

New pair of Glasses



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am a professional photographer.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English Chinese, English, French, German, Hebrew, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Russian, Spanish, Swedish
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral