Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Find some one that loves you just the way you are.

In her own words

I am an honest, driven, fun and loving woman. I consider myself to have good values. I am an International Business student right now but hoping to get into Import Export Compliance. I run the Houston Facial Hair Club as well. I am looking for a best friend, lover and companion who enjoys Living Life Loud! When I am not doing schoolwork, working in my garden, or running the HFHC I enjoy spending time at home and out and about. While I very much enjoy the company of others, I also enjoy being by myself at home or in my car because it gives me the chance to sing at the top of my lungs with nobody around. I have stage fright and get a little embarrassed singing even though I have a pretty good voice. I very much enjoy traveling but I have only been to one country outside of the U.S. and that was Peru. I ended up living there for 3 months. I carry my camping gear in my car most of the time because you know even when it's hot outside camping is always enjoyable.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Toro(little bull) and Buster are my cats.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Brasil, Shakespeares Pub, Last Concert Cafe, Underbelly, Kata Robota, Rioja Tapas, Lemon Tree , places I can dance, Dairy Ashford Roller Rink, Terry Hershey Park, Museums


National American University, Rapid City, SD

Favorite things

TV: Big Bang Theory, CSI Las Vegas, How I Met Your Mother, History Channel and Discovery Channel. Gardening. Music: I love all types except Rap and Dubstep. Did I mention I love bats and historical markers?

For fun

Dancing, reading, watching movies and tv, listen to music, collect and listen to Vinyl, go to Museums, Historical Markers, play video games, work in my garden, hang out with friends, play games

Last read

Business Ethics, Inheritance Series, Lord of the Rings, The Lost Symbol, America's Neighborhood Bats, Deception Point, currently reading Global Business Citizenship A Trans formative Framework for Ethics and Sustainable Capitalism.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy About average
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: Daily Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Student No preference
I volunteer to run the Houston Facial Hair Club and I am an International Business Student. I hope to go into Import export compliance when I am finished with school. I am also working on starting my own Import company.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am a Daughter of the American Revolution and can join the Mayflower Society because I had a family member come over on the Mayflower.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Religions divide but, religion intrigues me. I was baptized in the CoChrist. Have studied and researched Christianity, Buddhism, Taoism, Hinduism, Scientific theories of creation and the Knights Templar.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I am 2 semesters away from graduating from National American University online.