Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Littleton, CO, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
It is in your moments of decision your destiny is shaped!! Live with passion!

In her own words

So my match account was hacked into yesterday. Some things on here are accurate and the hacker from Maine who turned me into a dude still has some of his stuff on here. Looking to cancel acct soon. Sorry if some things on here don't make sense above. Trying to fix still. Lol Hi... happy new year! so im back again to change my profile. im kind of new at this and taking it as i go. I hold life each moment within it to be very precious and have much gratitude in my life! I'm a firm believer that if you wake up your day with being thankful and blessed you will feel happy inside. Most people who focus on the things they don't have will genuinely be unhappy. And I do believe it can always be worse so what do we have to complain about right!! Growin up with 3 brothers I've grown to love appreciate sports, football being my favorite! I love to be adventurous, playful, optimistic, and i am very much of a happy person! The Wrinkles around my eyes prove all those smiles! Well they really arent to bad if your picturing a bunch of wrinkles and an old lady, but you get the idea! I live with an open mind and feel myself to be a spiritual being! Very honest, loving, giving, caring, trusting, passionate, romantic, loyal woman! Like to live on the edge being spontaneous and free but keep myself a classy kind of a lady that likes to dress up and feel sexy! ;) I am very open minded to life and what it has to offer. I love to explore and travel. I tend to be too much of a giver... But that doesn't make me a bad guy! (Gal) :) i enjoy creativity, art, business ideas (plan to open a business come this year), comedy, health, intellectual conversations, joking around (yes I can laugh at myself after all I am a blonde) and I am a huge fan of anthony Robbins life teachings!!! Yes I walked on fire!! It was amazing. i believe the secret to life is everything that is within your mind, how you perceive things and how you interpret can be the builder of your success. I am on this site to take a risk, see where it takes me hope to find someone like minded to connect with. :) Ps. I definitely would like to bring up this ice breaker as she is the most important person in my life and that is that I have a beautiful 15 mth old baby girl! I take her everywhere with me to baseball games, basketball games, hiking, sledding and traveling! I've been told I'm really lucky as she is truly a really sweet and good baby! I truly enjoy each day with her as i watch her strive to achieve each of her mile stones! As far as the kind of guy that grabs my fancy and is what strikes my interest is someone who is my best friend! someone i can talk to about everything and we create a connection unlike no other. someone who is sexy, has a great sense of humor, who is funny, charming, outgoing,original, creative, can laugh and have a good time, social, playful, who is honest, and values friendship and family! Would be awesome if he was as kind and caring as I. Not someone who will take my kindness as weakness. I truly love to give and help others. It is one of my passions! There is nothing I wouldn't do for my family and close friends! And well just All the good stuff that last a long time. Keep it real. And someone to connect with all around!! .............…… "To offer no resistance to life is to be in a state of grace, ease, and lightness. This state is then no longer dependent upon things being in a certain way, good or bad. It seems almost paradoxical, yet when your inner dependency on form is gone, the general conditions of your life, the outer forms, tend to improve greatly. Things, people, or conditions that you thought you needed for your happiness now come to you with no struggle or effort on your part, and you are free to enjoy and appreciate them - while they last. All those things, of course, will still pass away, cycles will come and go, but with dependency gone there is no fear of loss anymore. Life flows with ease. " Eckhart Tolle power of now

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference