Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Pflugerville, TX, USA | Seeking women 23-37 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is more than just killing braincells on the weekends.

In his own words

I'm a fun loving and down to earth kind of guy. I like making people laugh. I'm open minded and somewhat of an analytical thinker. I'm loyal to my friends and people I care about. . I'm ambitious and serious about my goals in life. In a nut shell, I'm kind of a dork with a good sense of humor and somewhat of a gamer. I'm not one of those guys that doesn't know how to change a tire either, I prefer to do all the mechanic work on my car. It's cheaper that way. I speak 2 1/2 languages, English, Spanish, and some German. Hope to be fluent in German and eventually learn Mandarin or Japanese not sure yet. Different cultures fascinate me. Some words that could best describe me: Funny, Intelligent, Loyal, Goal Oriented, Professional, Sweet and just an all round nice guy. Who I'm Looking for: I'd like to meet someone special along the way to share the journey with. Someone who will like me for me and possibly laugh at my stupid jokes from time to time.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Exotic Pets

Political views

Some other viewpoint


Texas State University–San Marcos, San Marcos, TX

Favorite things

I enjoy eating various foods. Game of Thrones, Walking Dead, Vampire Diaries, Lost Girl, Conan the Barbarian, Big Bang Theory, Bowling.

For fun

I enjoy going out to places and seeing new things. I like traveling and such, but I also enjoy staying home or hanging out with friends and enjoying some good conversation. Playing cards, games, or bowling(especially bowling) and things like that.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am currently an Assistant Lab Supervisor. Indie Game Designer.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I have a few Ethnicity's in my background. I'll just list them, Spaniard, Greek, Mexican Indian and German.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Probably more Taoist than anything else. But I'm extremely open minded to any and all religions and religious views. Unless your a zealot and think your way of thinking is the only way. Then I'll just ignore you. :)
Languages: German, Spanish No preference
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm currently in college. I'm a Health Administration major with a minor in Art and Design.