Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Sugar Land, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 100 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Vivir Mi Vida

In her own words

I'm laid back, like to laugh and I try to stay humble. I love smooth jazz and 90s RB and will travel for it, too! I am passionate about cooking. What makes me a great partner is that I am a good communicator, I know how to reciprocate. I like to laugh and keep things light. I don't bring up past situations, I like to move on. There is plenty that I look for in a man, but it takes time for me to truly understand all of him. I would like someone who is kind, honest, funny and confident. Someone like myself. I don't care if a man goes to church every Sunday or at all. I am more focused on spirituality rather than tradition or culture. A man's spiritual connection to "God" and its depth is what intrigues me. He also has to have a healthy relationship with his family. Lastly, I look for chemistry. I need to be myself around the person I am dating and I need someone who don't sweat the small stuff. I like who I am as a woman, I like where my life is and where it is going and I don't have any problems expressing myself. I know I bring a lot of great attributes to the table and I am not investing my time and effort just because I am bored. I am seriously positioning myself for a King to find me. However, at the end of the day, I want to have a good time with whoever I happen to meet on this site because I understand not every connection is a love connection. I hope that whoever I meet, I see something special and genuine about them and that we can be of service to each other.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the smokey mountains!


University of South Florida, Tampa, FL

Favorite things

I love Caribbean, Persian and Indian food...east indian. My favorite color is reddish violet. When it's raining outside I like to cuddle up with my blanket, drink hot tea and watch a good movie. I love Smooth Jazz.

For fun

Bowling, live music, watching cooking competition shows, movies, traveling, kart-racing, etc. Right now, I am taking RB Swing-Out classes.

Last read

Wishes Fulfilled: Mastering the Art of Manifesting by Dr. Wayne W. Dyer



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander
I am Panamanian. I consider myself an Afro-Latina. Most of my family still lives in Panama and some live in Florida and New York.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Just spiritual, we can talk about this later.
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral