Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Ocala, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
4'11" (149cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone I can't live without...

In her own words

I like to think of myself as a single fun-loving female. I have plenty of friends, just have not found that special person. I enjoy drama-free friendships. I recently graduated with my Masters in Nursing from UTK and moved to Central FL to continue to pursue my career dreams. I work in the medical field with Children..I would love to have some people outside of my work environment to hangout with. I would enjoy anything from dating to just platonic friendships. Moving to a new area intimidates me! I enjoy going out to eat, going to movies, and listening to live music. I love to cook and bake. You might even be able to sucker me into going bowling. I love sporting events. Mainly football...and NO, I don't bleed orange. Yes, I went to UTK, but am not a huge fan. Any of my friends will tell you, I spend more money on "Kitchen stuff" than clothes. My ideal date would be preparing and enjoy a meal together, then cuddling on the couch and watching a funny movie. But, I can get dressed up and go out and have just as much fun. I work hard and am 100% dedicated to my job and I would like to find someone who enjoys their job as much as I enjoy mine. I am passionate about nursing and the health of my patients. I am a sucker for a romantic man who knows how to treat a lady. That being said, I also believe in relationships being 50/50. I love doing sweet things for the person I'm with, but I want someone who can appreciate it and not take advantage of it. :) Shoot me an email, you never know where this could go! :P

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Fish

I am highly allergic to cats. It can be a deal-breaker. *sneeze*

Political views



The University of Tennessee, Knoxville, TN

Favorite things

Favorite TV Shows: Grey's Anatomy, Two and a Half Men, The Biggest Looser, Sister Wives... just to name a few. Favorite Foods: Italian & Japanese

For fun

I enjoy hanging out with friends and family. I enjoy a night in cooking a good meal and watching a great movie. I also enjoy going out and eating at a new restaurant, and maybe listening to live music. I love to bake in my spare time. :) Hungry?

Last read

Just read, "A Stolen Life" by Jaycee Dugard and "Heaven is for Real" by Todd Burpo. Looking for my next adventure...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 4'11" (149cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
I am a Christian. I come from a Baptist background. I want to be with someone who can share my faith with me.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Masters of Science in Nursing