Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Isforreal453

49 year old man | Perry, OH, USA | Seeking women 36-55 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
I want to make you feel wanted...

In his own words

I'm serious about finding that special someone and not into dating a lot of different people. I want someone that I can really connect with on so many different levels with that mutual "spark" being there. I'm not here for BS, string people along or play games (Give or receive). I don't need somebody in my life.. I desire somebody in my life. People ask me all the time what I'm looking for.. Honestly and communication are a good core for a relationship and the rest will fall into place. Yes attraction is important but that comes in many different forms. I'm one of the good guys and people tell me all the time I have a great personality, are funny and say my pictures don't do me justice. I still believe it's proper to open a door for a woman and to be romantic. I do enjoy holding hands and doing little things to show how you feel or let somebody know your thinking about them. There is no better feeling than the anticipation to see or talk to somebody especially when the feeling is mutual. Passion ,romance and spending quality time together is a desire. I am open to new things and experiences that somebody has to offer. I do enjoy the simple things in life such as spending a nice evening in front of the fireplace with a bottle of wine enjoying each others company cuddling and talking. I do like traveling to warm places when its cold here and enjoy my motor home for those weekend getaways or just at the campground in the summertime. It's hard to describe yourself in words and its much better to get to know somebody in person.. I do know that I am looking for mutual respect, somebody that is trustworthy, honest, has a good work ethic, can communicate and good values. She should be comfortable in jeans and a tee shirt but also likes to dress up for a night out on the town. I am looking for Someone that has a good sense of humor and likes to laugh. She too would enjoy the simple things in life and would be the girl next door type with a mischievous side. She must at least like animals as I have 2 Golden Retrievers.

His interests

Camping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking

Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

2- male Golden Retrievers that are great dogs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I keep my motor home at a campground in Geneva so I tend to spend a lot of time out there and at Geneva On The Lake (Firehouse Winery is a favorite) in the summer. I try to spend a week or 2 in FL once the snow flies.

For fun

I enjoy camping, riding my motorcycle, playing pool and photography. I enjoy making wine and wineries in the summer.

Last read

I'm not a big book reader.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference