Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 60 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
I'm an international guy who wants to meet...

In his own words

I'm an international guy who wants to meet someone with an intellect and passion. As a kid I've lived in Japan, Thailand, Korea, Philippines, Hong Kong, and other places. Traveled a bunch to different locales around the world as well. I'm an information junkie, I read a lot of online newspapers/blogs before I leave my house every day. I'm also a history buff. That trait goes with traveling so much. I'm liberal guy and I'm not religious, or superstitious at all. Looking for someone who is a not a narcissist, curious, healthy, smart, funny, nonjudgmental. I'm not 100% self actualized so neither do you have to be. I'm looking to connect with someone who is smart and funny, which is better than anything I can think of. Humor though is key, because being in stitches is awesome. Kind-heartedness is an absolute baseline requirement. It is one of my key traits and I'm looking for the same. --- Media stuff I like: I like all genres of music, except perhaps Korean traditional folk music due to excessive twanging and clanging. Some names I do like: Zero 7, Velvet Underground, Deadmau5, Yeah Yeah Yeahs, McHammer, Jane's Addiction, Dr. Dre, Jimmi Hendrix, Pink Floyd, Daft Punk, Nouvelle Vague, Norah Jones, Phantogram, Jessie Ware, Die Antwoord, Rachmaninoff, The Knife, Iggy Azalea, Fever Ray, PJ Harvey, Glitch Mob, Yoshida Brothers, Kasbo Authors: Frank Herbert, Arthur C. Clark, Philip K. A. Jodorowsky, Vonnegut, Warren Ellis, Alastair Reynolds, Grant Morrison, Iain M. Banks, George R. R. Martin, Charles Stross Movies: Blade Runner, Babel, Dune, Touch of Evil, Evil Dead 2, Existenz, Breakfast Club, They Live, Monsters, Pulp Fiction, El Mariachi, Ben-Hur, Sanjiro, Alien(s), The Adventures of Buckaroo Banzai Across the 8th Dimension, Empire Strikes Back, The Good The Bad The Ugly, Seven Samurai, Weird Science, Fiend Without a Face, Rubber, The Reader, Master of the Flying Guillotine, The Wild Bunch, Contact, various B movies.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views



University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO

Favorite things

Science, current events, movies, pop-culture references, fine dining, awesome vistas, new experiences, and stuff.

For fun

Movies, bowling, photography, hiking, running, Aikido, gym, reading, camping, general revelry, shooting the breeze, being a space cadet, binge series watching on Netflix, road trips, fine dining (big gastronaut), and stuff.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian No preference
Okinawan, Japanese and Irish, American.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Atheism and Religion both have the same flaw: certainty of belief.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
BS Physics, MS Computer Science