Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Montrose, MN, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
and account expired. Best of luck.

In his own words

Do to increased activity posting here too. Account is inactive. Might be back might not. Best of luck to everyone on there search for happiness. Overall nice guy. I am a quiet person, but once you break through I have a good sense of humor. I would say I'm a very caring person and a good listener. I enjoy all types of movies, and most types of music. I am more of a classic rock fan, but as long as it isn't screaming I'm good. I don't really watch tv, unless it is on Netflix. I really enjoy hiking, especially up in the mountains. It has been too long since I've last had a chance to climb. I love the scenery and the feeling like you are on top of the world. I don't let my interests or hobbies dominate who I am. I like a bit of it all, true enjoyment for me is who I am with, not what I am doing. My family and friends are my core. I try to radiate positivity, rarely a downer. I just bought a house, so a lot of my time will be spent here. I also believe it is ok to drink from a hose and tennis shoes are made to get dirty. I am looking for someone with a good heart and sense of adventure. She will have a smile the brightens the world. Someone who just sitting next to makes all your worries melt away. And of course Isn't afraid to go dancing barefoot in the rain. We are all looking for the same thing, don't be shy drop me a line. I am great at responding to email, not the greatest at winks.

His interests

Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Walking / Hiking


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I try to make it to the Ren Fest every year. Moon lit walks on the beach. Staying in curled up on the couch with a movie or a book.

Favorite things

I enjoy all types of movies, my favorite all time is Lord of the Rings (I count all 3 as 1). For music I am more of a Classic Rock guy, but as long as they aren't screaming I can listen to anything. I also enjoy random quotes.

For fun

I'm a go with the flow kind of guy. I'll have fun doing whatever, staying home watching a movie or going out having an adventure. Hanging out by a fire. I enjoy cruising around town in my 66 mustang and watching trains go by out my back door.

Last read

I just finished The Hobbit, now I am branching away from Fantasy and reading The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I'm an accounting assistant at Cargill, really enjoying the people and atmosphere there. It is really nice to not dread going to work.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am a good old mix of everything European, or close enough. My last name is Scottish and I generally classify myself as Scottish. Bucket list item is to visit Scotland, and of course find Nessie.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My faith is very important to me. While I don't go to church as often as I should, I know where my heart lies.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference