Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Oklahoma City, OK, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 80 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Social Drinker
Live. Laugh. Love.

In her own words

I just recently moved back to OKC from Lawton, finally landed a GREAT job here, as a Cardiovascular Sonographer. I love my job and am always doing my best to become a better sonographer! I am a single mom, with a 7 year old little girl. I live and help take care of my grandfather. He does pretty good on his own, but does need help with a few things. I have 2 dogs, Marley and Zero, and a cat, Flower. I enjoy spending time with my daughter, spending time with friends (now that I am back in OKC, I can see them all the time!), reading, watching tv (any channel where I can learn something), and (once things warm up) spending time in my pool in the backyard. I am looking for someone that actually wants a friendship that could turn into a relationship. I am not on here to see how many notches I can add to my bed post. I am looking for someone that is funny, outgoing, friendly, sincere, gentle, sweet, compassionate...and a reader would be great, but it's not a must. : ) My profile says I smoke daily, and I do, but am working on quitting. My new employer does not allow smoking on the premises, so I might as well try to quite since I can't smoke 9 hours out of the day! LOL

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Horses

I have 2 mix breed dogs. Marley is 12 and Zero is 2. I also have a cat, Flower.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

BWW, McNellies, Henry Hudsons, any of my friends places. For vacay, any cruise, timeshare in Puerta Vallarta. Went to Disneyworld last year and loved every minute. Many places I would love to go, Galapagos being my number 1 MUST see before I die!!

Favorite things

OU SOONERS!!!! I love to cook and try new foods. I like most movies, except for horror, can't stand those (am a big baby). I like most music, except for rap and heavy metal. I'll read just about anything.

For fun

First and foremost, I love spending time with my daughter. When I am not with her, I enjoy reading...I always have a book available and within never know when you will get stuck in a long line.

Last read

50 shades of gray...LOL. Not really, but I have read it...3 times.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: Daily Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a cardiovasular sonographer, meaning I perform ultrasounds on hearts and vessels within the body. I really like my job. I enjoy working with the doctors and learning new things to make me a better sonographer.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: No No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I have a Bachelors degree in Sonography from the OU Health Science Center.