Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
4'9" (144cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is about the journey and who you spend that journey with not the outcome.

In her own words

I am not good at filling out this kind of stuff but here are a few things about me: I am true romantic at heart. I love to go out in the middle of the night and look at the stars and spend time with friends or that special someone getting to know each other. My favorite flower is a calla lily. I really live for justice and music. I love to write poetry. I am caring, ambitious and really understanding. I am a big fan of brunch. I love to find new places to grab a cup of coffee or a good tasting cup of red wine. I LOVE to go out dancing with friends. I like to play lots of board and card games. I will always enjoy watching a good baseball game on tv or live. I guess what I am looking for in someone is simple. I want someone who can communicate and likes to live life no matter what the obstacles are. it is important that this person can keep up with my busy lifestyle and be active with me. I have learned from experience that having separate friendships, and hobbies is very important to me. I want someone who is confident in themselves and knows who they are at least a little. I I love to laugh and therefore definitely want someone with a sense humor and who can participate in witty discourse. The things I have written above are just a few points I could think of. In the end, if there is a connection between us and we both want to give something a go the rest is just details.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Horses

I love my cats; they are my kids.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love going to this place called Bella Luna, the ambiance and food there is to die for.

Favorite things

Favorite Book: Being Someone by Ann Macleod, poems by Anne Sexton Favorite Movie: anything Sandra Bullock has been in and RENT Favorite Show: currently is How I Met Your Mother, Pretty Little Liars, The Lying Game, Happy Endings, Castle,

For fun

I love to go on adventures wether it be in or out of Boston. I am always up for a good night/day out.

Last read

I just read the James Patterson series. I must admit the first book was the best called the confession of a murder.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 4'9" (144cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'4" (162cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Currently pursuing a bachelor’s degree in Social Work with an Early Childhood Education Certificate.