Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


56 year old woman | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking men 58-70 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
And what do You waiting for? I don't know, something amazing I guess.." "The Incredibles.

In her own words

Self sufficient lady with busy interesting life. I would appreciate a gentleman who is good companion, not boring, doesn't look like Dexter, informative, interesting, bright and funny, honest with loving nature, successful flexible mind, stable personality. A walking company, a symphony lover, a dancing partner, jokes teller, thoughtful, keeper. He sends the roses, he is fun to be with. The one whose favorite question is not "to do or not to do?" but "how do we do that?" and "how do we do that better?" The one who understand that people in his life are the most important asset. Respect for each other, flexibility, understanding, loyalty, connection with children. Share ideas, thoughts, laugh together, cook together. You do the dishes. Connection is important, neediness and leave no space to breathe is not acceptable. You have to keep being your own person and keep doing your own things. The level of connection that allowing to share and confirm your thoughts, ideas, experiences with your mate ( otherwise why do you need a mate) is very important, and keep it alive. Someone who want things to happen and make them happen. Who has fire. The good communication is desired.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Dogs

My friend has a dog. We are singing together face to face.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Book stores, antique shows,cozy coffee shops. Viena, any place in Italy, Annapolis, Meyerhoff Hall, long drives, sunny days. Kennedy Center. Mariinsky and any other ballet. Symphony. Jazz. concerts at BMA. Weekend brunches at Michael's

Favorite things

Smell of coffee. Dior. Making healthy smoothies, running to the gym and having fun with it.

For fun

I enjoy movies, museums, bookstores, history, biographies, travel, economics, symphony,ballet, world famous masterpieces, market watch. Fun, not boring people.

Last read

Forbes, Conde Nast Portfolio Business (discontinued, was very interesting publication, now you can read it only online), Conde Nast Portfolio Travel, Technical Analysis of Stocks and Commodities, biographies, newsletters, periodics.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral