Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


59 year old woman | Pleasanton, CA, USA | Seeking men 50-63 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Laughter is the best medicine! No picture, no contact.

In her own words

Woman was created from the rib of man; she was not created from his head- to top him nor from his feet- to be stepped upon. She was made from his side- to be equal to him: from beneath his arm- to be protected by him: near his heart- to be loved by him. I love this saying. Author, David McKay. It's so very honest and explains how I feel about the man I want to share the rest of my days with. I enjoy all that life has to offer, sometimes fancy, and sometimes simple. Would like to meet a man who can laugh with me and at himself. This man has tenderness and kindness wrapped up in a package of strength from within. He asks if I just need a hug, or something more...when my smile is gone. When everything clicks, I enjoy showing and giving tons of affection, as well as receiving. Hope you know what you want before you go looking. Those afraid of communication and honesty, need not respond. All the rest of you, let's have some fun and make each other laugh! A little more about me...Single mom who loves to go dancing and explore new places. Homeowner since I was 20. Native California Gal who enjoys the Bay Area. I love listening to music,(going to concerts, big or small) and of course, dancing. I enjoy many activities, but music and dancing are in the "Top 10". Love the beach, wish I was there more often. Workout 4-5 times per week. Born at Old Stanford Hospital (Palo Alto) and grew up in Silicon Valley. (Do they still call it that?) Lived in LA for 13 years. Travel has always been a part of my life. Both for work and pleasure. I have been fortunate to visit other countries, and many US cities. Love to visit explore, still so much to see! My child is a priority, HOWEVER, so am I. Joined the empty nester club. Have been a 24/7 single parent for many years. It's all about balance, as with everything in life. Things I can not live without...laughter, love, my family and my friends. All 4 of my grandparents were from Spain. So I guess that makes me somewhat unique, pure Latin blood lines! And, to end this, yes, chemistry is what we are ALL looking for. So, let's talk a little, and maybe meet to see if our test tubes like each other ;-)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Adopted a Manchester Terrier 2008. My child named her Princess, and she is one!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Catalina Island, Malibu, Half Moon Bay, Monterey, Mendincino, San Diego, Barcelona, Sydney Australia, Hawaii....water, water, water... Local...lots of places in the tri-valley - Love downtown Livermore.

Favorite things

My Favorite thing, is laughing and just having a good time. Also finding time to sit and play my piano. I enjoy many diferent styles of music. My favorite food is shellfish. Slow, long kisses. Massages.

For fun

DANCING, Good conversations, Gardening, long walks, movies, bike rides, Sleeping in (always need more sleep). Hanging out with friends. Live concerts are the best! Wine tasting -long drives to nowhere with the music on. Exploring a book store.

Last read

The Red Tent, 1,000 White Women & Health related magazines



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Administrative Assistant
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
I am Full blooded Spanish. All 4 Grandparents from Spain. Pedigree.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic, but have decided to walk my own path- Faith is a personal choice that we each get to make.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
The school of life and what we learn each and every day. The people we meet and learn from thru the years. Have been thru many trade schools for different employers. Modeling school in my younger years. Various college classes.