Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Somerville, MA, USA | Seeking men 36-44 within 50 miles of Cambridge, MA

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for partner in crime

In her own words

I think these words represent me better: I'm multi-dimensional person. On the fun side of me, I enjoy music, travel, watching movie, food, chatting with friends, sports etc. I ever traveled by myself to south France, Italy and Greece after getting my master degree in Holland. Those are very nice memories. I think dimensions of history with geography do good for understanding different cultures. I’m lucky to build up career in my interested area and enjoy the fulfillment of the work as a part of my life, but I’m not workaholic. Life part is very important to me. I like to keep a good balance. I like new ideas, to be creative and spontaneous. I’m also very curious person and willing to explore unknown and new things. Deep down under the gold skin, I'm actually a bit conservative. I really like tradition/classic good manners. I care about other people’s inner feelings as the real source of being. I live and feel the life to full. I would rather to feel the pain than just plain. But of course I want to be happy. I’m passionate about life and I value affection above all. I respect natural being of people and other living creatures. I like animal. And I think everything in nature is just beautiful. I like the taste of arts too, what is meant to be appreciated as it is. I believe logic and reasoning. I value and respect fundamental truth of science and life. I consider myself a life-time student. I believe in god. I go to church on Sundays. At this time, I'm ready for starting a family. I’m looking for a man who has a kind and brave heart, who is honest, mature, responsible, and trust worthy. I’m looking for building meaningful relationship together and I believe love needs to consider the other one before yourself, tolerant and persistant. I like to explain it as fusion. Its power has the meaning of life..... Don’t need to be perfect, but right!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Inline skating, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like the places near lake and water

Favorite things

I like jazz, pop, classic, rock and roll etc

For fun

I like to do things that are relaxing, such as movie, music, meeting friends, dinning etc

Last read

Bible, A taste of tradition, Einstein, Kiss guide to wine, Sex Ecology Spirituality, Technology And The Dream.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Other English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral