Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Euless, TX, USA | Seeking women 19-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Caring and ambitious, I’m looking for friendship and romance with someone smart and kind. (I’m willing to lie about how we met!)

In his own words

Easygoing and warm-hearted, I enjoy my life, my family and my friends - and I love new experiences. I’m hardworking and very proud of what I’ve accomplished in my life so far. I’m in a great place overall, but I think everything is enriched when you're with the right person! I’m looking for someone special to share my life with. Those who know me would say I’m honest and caring, self-sufficient and family-oriented. In my career, I’m very ambitious - I never stop growing! I also make time for relaxation and fun a priority. I’m outgoing and I enjoy fashion and shopping. I don’t like to be late (and, in fact, am usually always 30 minutes early to appointments). I am into good food, being outdoors, live music and comedy clubs, and hanging out with my friends. When I fall for someone, I’m totally committed and enjoy understanding and taking care of my partner’s needs. I’m a good listener and friend - affectionate, romantic and loving. I believe in being there for each other, and I’d like to find someone who approaches a relationship in all these same ways. I’m looking for someone who likes the outdoors as much as I do and who generally shares my interests and lifestyle. She’s smart, spontaneous and - most importantly - she’s kind. My best match has a compatible sense of humor and values. Her smiles come easily and often. Ultimately, I’m looking for my best friend and companion. If this sounds interesting to you, and you think we’d be a good match, I’d love to hear from you!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I don’t have pets, but I love dogs and all other animals.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I’ve traveled extensively in US, as well as Cancun, London and Pakistan. I’d love to travel more all over the world.


University of North Texas, Denton, TX

Favorite things

My laptop, TV, cellphone, Thai food and sushi, eating healthy foods. My taste in music so broad, I love everything: classical, country, rap, electronic. On TV, I like sitcoms with a light humorous side (happy endings, new girl) and some drama(CSI,ect

For fun

Going to art museums, the zoo and aquarium, watching movies, trying new restaurants, comedy clubs, bars with friends, dancing (sometimes!), anything outdoors: rafting, boating, camping, even skydiving.

Last read

Probably medical literature! I recently read Hell’s Corner by David Baldacci, but don’t usually have much time for fiction.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I’m a pharmacist in a hospital setting.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I’m open to other cultures and religions, but my beliefs are too abstract to identify with any one of them. I’m looking for someone whose worldview is compatible with mine even if we don’t share the exact same beliefs.
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference
I have a doctorate in Pharmacy from Hampton University.