Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Glendale, NY, USA | Seeking women 23-27 within 50 miles of Flushing, NY

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Jack of all Trades, Master of Some

In his own words

The word try implies weakness in the face of a challenge. Rather than try, make it happen. The Rundown… I have a job, I am educated, I have a sense of humor, I don’t take life too serious, and I am not looking to do more than meet people make friends and see where things go from there. Now For the Fluff… Two thinks that really get my blood flowing are traveling and trying new things. In a recent vacation to Negril, I jumped off of a 45-foot cliff into the open ocean. That moment where you try to scream and nothing comes out really does exist. While out in Jamaica, I went snorkeling in clownfish and flounder infested waters… I they might have mistaken my hair for an anemone. In times of leisure I enjoy doing a variety of different things. - I read (I am in to fiction/fantasy series… Percy Jackson, Fablehaven, Harry Potter, Hunger Games to name a few). - I take Salsa lessons. I have been taking them for two months now. I am well on my way to becoming a salsa king. - I assemble crooked ikea furniture - Try to keep active so I don’t turn into a lard ass. I snowboard in the winter. I play baseball in the summer and spring. And I am training for a triathlon. - Working with children is a passion of mine. I coach youth football and volunteer as a tutor for a non profit organization. - I knit granny panties - I enjoy the bar/ lounge scene but enjoy a relaxing night in. I work hard so I am pretty much down for anything. Whatever it takes to decompress. As for character traits… I’ll let you come up with those on your own. You have a mind of your own and are capable of formulating your own opinions… I hope ;-) About you… I am very approachable and friendly. I would like the same in someone I meet. Intelligence and confidence are two things I find very attractive in a woman. At the end of the day I want to meet new people and see where things go from there. If you are interested in knowing more, don't be shy... make it happen

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Sushi bars, Dave and Busters, Lower East Side


Boston College, Chestnut Hill, MA

Favorite things

comedy movies, snowboarding, hanging out with friends, construction ( i love to build and fix things,

Last read

Percy Jackson



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work in construction as a project manager.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Boston College