Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking women 20-35 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is what you make it...

In his own words

I'm thirsty- thirsty, for knowledge, for experiences, for adventure, for justice... What's out there is vast, way to much for one life, so I tend to drive hard to do and see as much as I can while this time is still in my hands. My path has been convoluted at times, settling for periods in India, Latin America, China... moving from passions of art to activism, science to entrepreneurship. I'd say the compass which has guided me for most of adulthood has been the dream to set things right in the world with worker cooperatives. Where I am right now in life- After spending most of the last 7 years in China running a non-profit educational exchange, I'm settling back in Boston for now, trying to get back on track for my original goals- finishing grad school in evolutionary psychology, doing an MBA for cooperative business management, and trying to start up a new online business venture on the side. Yeah, I got my hands full... But if you get to know me, you'd find personality wise besides a deeply curious, slightly mischievous philosopher at heart, I'm a very open minded, kind and understanding person. I suppose I'm looking for someone like that too, who's also not afraid of a little adventure here and there.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I've traveled around the world a bit and seen so many amazing things. It's hard to name favorites, . But I could say Hampi and Rajasthan, a lace in China called Qiandao Hu (Lake of a 1000 islands). Hidden Valley Phillipines, 27 Waterfalls in DR...


University of Massachusetts Boston, Boston, MA

Favorite things

For music, I tend to listen to a lot of Brazilian music, 80s or deep house. I don't watch much TV, just a guilty pleasure in watching the series Dexter. I like Thai food especially. In general though, I'm not exclusive. I love trying new things!

For fun

Traveling, salsa dancing, seeing friends, exercising, watching movies, oh can't forget karaoke!

Last read

A History of Ideas by Peter Watson. Profound!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I started my first company when I was 26, dealing with cultural exchanges with China. I made a branch company at 28 dealing with entertainment exchange with China. Right now I'm working on a few new projects and exploring new directions.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander
Honestly, I don't really identify myself by my ethnicity. I feel sort of self made, but my parents background is a mix of Irish and Assyrian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I was religious when younger, but it just didn't make sense to me anymore when I grew older.
Languages: Chinese, English, Portuguese, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference