Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Lincoln Acres, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 40 miles of National City, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Pacific Islander
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker

In her own words

*UPDATE* I made myself sound like a total gym rat. I'm not. I just take care of myself and expect the same of my opposite. I actually much prefer to have great convo and hearty laughs but the truth is that it's hard to find someone that amuses me and can stimulate my mind at the same time. oh and I also want someone who's aesthetically pleasing... What?! I'm just saying what everyone's thinking! Enough of this PC profile stuff! I keep reading that all you guys want is "a good girl that's open, honest, funny, yadayadayada.." well, here it is-I'm not a "good girl" per se, but I'm pretty dang funny and I say what's on my mind. I cuss like a sailor and can drink a lot of people under the table... but that doesn't define me. I'm more of a guys' girl than a girls' girl but I can get just as girly as the rest of 'em. I can change a tire (but isn't that what triple A is for?), I know the difference between a phillips and a flathead, I know what an allen wrench is and I own my own power drill. It's a makita (skil drills are too big for my hands lol). I know what "3rd and 10" means and I know what it means to "stay in the pocket". You play pool? I play 9. So yeah, THAT's the kind of girl I AM. Don't like it? Keep it movin'. Don't waste my time and I won't waste yours. :) **End rant** My days are filled with work and working-out and I love trying new activities. My work outs include, or have included, boot camps, spin dance classes, yoga, TRX, barre, pilates, running and lifting weights. I've tried softball, rock climbing, paddleboarding, hiking and cycling. Don't get me wrong though, I also have my lazy days where I can sit and veg out for an entire weekend. I have a strong personality and I like to think that I'm pretty funny (more like a smart-ass and sarcastic) and I want someone that can challenge me with a similar personality, without being obnoxious, and a stimulating conversation wins me over every time. I'm open and honest and have learned a lot through personal experience. I'm ambitious, outgoing, and have a lot to offer. I'm educated, self-sufficient and very aware of myself. I want someone that has similar goals and aspirations and I want a significant other that can also be my best friend.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite things

I'm not a regular TV watcher but if I get into a show, I've been known to watch entire seasons of shows within extremely short periods of time. i.e. true blood, dexter, SOA, the walking dead, american horror story and prison break

For fun

I'm a little OCD sometimes, fun can be going out & trying new things but it can also be staying at home organizing things that probably don't need organizing.

Last read

Sunday Trib, cover-to-cover.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
God and I have a close, personal relationship. We speak often.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree