Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 27-32 within 7 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Let's try this

In her own words

I'm terrible when it comes to talking about myself so bare with me while I try to spit out everything about me as it comes to mind. If it sounds incoherent I apologize ahead of time. I'm a nurse who recently moved to NYC looking to have fun, meet different people, and have some interesting and different experiences. Also I'm very family oriented (think Modern Family). I love to be active but hate the inside of a gym. On a gorgeous day I can literally walk for hours just taking in the sites and wander into random stores and boutiques to look around. My next goal in life besides obtaining my masters is to travel a bit more. There are so many places in Europe I'm dying to see even if its just one tourist attraction I read about. The number one relationship I'm in right now (besides work) is with my TV but whore it out with my sister's Netflix account (shh she doesn't know). I can't even write down which TV shows I watch because its that long and embarrassing. As for my personality I'm sometimes sarcastic to a fault and rarely serious. When I'm having a conversation I'll random interject movie or tv quotes/references that apply (none of this 'when in Rome, that's not quite how you use it'). I'm half Italian and half Cuban so I speak loudly and with my hands. Some requirements that I'd like to see: -up to date on current events -make me laugh constantly (that's really number 1) -loves to eat -wants to travel -has a huge smile (and smiles with their teeth, none of this straight face with a flexed bicep look) I'm terrible at conveying myself through email so if you think you can keep up with me and you're not a creep, shoot me an email and we can go from there.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite things

Family Guy, going out to dinner and the movies, trying something new, dance music, dive bars, trivia, tv binging on Netflix



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree