Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Hoboken, NJ, USA | Seeking women 20-32 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
I'm a lifelong New Yorker but there's always...

In his own words

I'm a lifelong New Yorker but there's always something new to discover and I really love that about this city. It's the only place in the world you can go from a concrete jungle to a beach paradise on one train though neighborhoods filled with every type of person. I'm lucky to do what I love for a living and by lucky I mean I worked my ass off to get there. I cover the NFL which means watching football and telling stories is my job and it's a really good gig. My best shot at a bio would be a good friend that loves his family first, hockey, live music, cooking, surfing, snowboarding and just about everything about sports. Yoga has shown me the interconnected nature of all things, it helps keep me grounded and calm while competing in the big city or on the rink. I think that eating and lifestyle are two of the most important choices you can make, hard to respect someone who doesn't respect themselves. Would like to meet someone who keeps it simple and has good intentions, a good person in everything they do, not just when someone's looking. I think life is best spent in the company of those who challenge you. Big believer in kharma, the golden rule and living it without having to preach it. Big fan of Hoboken, down the line the goal is to be bi-coastal, I'm a sucker for Cali and I won't miss northeast winters. If you workout more than you party and your yoga mat is an essential item in your well-traveled suitcase, that's a big plus. Someone who is career-oriented but not obsessed, appreciates good sushi, grammar and a real gentleman.

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

I have a rescue dog who makes me smile every day.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Hamptons, Long Beach, foodie restaurants but also finding new hole in the wall gems around the five boroughs. Anywhere with the right people can be a great time.


St. John's University, Queens, NY

Favorite things

Waves in the summer, family bbq's, flawless edomae, live music, scoring goals, hitting workout/yoga goals I never thought I would, great storytelling and my dog.

For fun

Surf, write, play music, play hockey (a lot), dance (debatable) and shows/sports/people that inspire. You can still find me at rock shows moshing, crowd surfing and singing my lungs out.

Last read

News but not poltics junkie, unapologetic buzzfeed/deadspin/bleacher report lover



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
NFL Producer
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral