Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old man | City of Industry, CA, USA | Seeking women 38-51 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
All the good ones are not taken: Here I am, do not just stand there"... AZ to Southern California

In his own words

Hi, my name is Tony,...I love God very much and he is in the center of my life. My faith defines who I am and without it I would be lost. I am looking for a Godly woman who has a good relationship with Christ. I am looking to grow old with someone, and still holding hand and eyes sparkling in our 80's. I am from Arizona and just moved to California four months ago. When I feel I am wrong and hurt someones feeling i ask for forgiveness. I am a man who is honest and full of integrity, and people have described me as having a young soul. I am a humble man and try to volunteer my time as much as possible. I am a single Dad who has raised his daughter, now she is a freshman attending Northern Arizona University. She is 18 years of age and will live with me during the summers. I am very proud of her...I have not dated for four years and devoted time cherishing and raising my daughter. I am a man who is loyal.that keeps himself transparent, oh and very romantic as well. I attend church once a week. .I am confident, smart, and cute. I enjoy fishing, camping, sporting events ..."go Arizona Cardinals" ..I also enjoy cultural events,,,plays,,,musicals,,,I eat healthy and keep in shape by working out 3 times a week mostly strength training and swimming. I come from a large Italian family, one of seven, so family values and morals are very important...Music...AC/DC, Deff Lepoard, Aerosmith, 3 Doors down, Guns and Roses...some Classical...Transsiberian, and some christian music Casting Crowns. My perfect date would be a picnic at sunset in Sedona AZ.The mountains are breathtaking..... I am looking for someone who is young at heart, pretty on the inside and outside, and who has a sense of humor.,,,oh I have a good sense of humor,and I can cook also at least that is what my daughter says... I have been on several missionary trips to Ireland and others to Mexico building a shelter for battered woman,,and to hand out food to the homeless, I read my Bible and seek God's wisedom always,,,,thank you for viewing my profile......I do respect a woman who knows what she wants and is not afaird to ask for it.

His interests

Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Dogs, Fish

I like Horses

I had a cairn terrier named Buster. My black lab Charlie died recently at age 11 years old

Political views


Favorite hot spots

For travel I like to visit my family in California. I LOVE TO DISCOVER HOLE IN THE WALL PLACES THAT SERVE GREAT FOOD. Love Costco I can spend 2 hours in that place!


Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

Movies I like a wide variety of movies action, drama, and comedy. Music Sheryl Crow, Def Leppard, Aerosmith,Guns and Roses, AC/DC, Three Doors Down. Faith Hill and many more.............

For fun

I am Italian, Cherokee Indian,and White. However, I like to dance, Movies, Plays , Sporting Events, Comedy Clubs. Oh by the way I have a great sense of humor. Oh hey Home improvement/Landscapin

Last read

The Blessed Life....Purpose Driven Life...One more thing my Dad was not the most intelligent, nor successful but he passed on to me how to make a woman feel special every single day



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
Italian....large family one of seven..I found out recently some of my heritage is Cherokee and Chicksaw American Indian. My Indian name is "White Bear"..I was name after the Polar Bear
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
My faith in God defines me. I attend church once a week and family values, and morals are important
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I graduated From Arizona State University