Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Plano, TX, USA | Seeking women 35-48 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I know who I am, I know who I am not. I am not...

In his own words

I know who I am, I know who I am not. I am not searching for anything but will grab it when I find it. I have very specific tastes, but i am open to the world... I am a well traveled professional in the financial management, investment banking world seeking friendship, and a companion with eyes set for something more. I am looking for someone confident in who they are. We all have baggage- this is a good thing and makes us who we are, however if it defines the person, we will not find a good match even if all else fits very well. She needs to be comfortable in her skin- happy who she is physically, emotionally and regarding her "lot" in life. I don't care where she shops or what she "wears" - I am a firm believer that the woman makes the clothes, not the clothes making the woman... I love someone comfortable in everything from a t-shirt to a cocktail dress. I have been fortunate to travel and enjoy fine dining (two of my favorite things to do) and enjoy sharing ongoing experiences with my significant other. I enjoy food and requires me to keep focus on exercise and the gym which i enjoy going to most every day! If she is carrying a six-pack everywhere she goes, either via a taught tummy or six bottles, it may not work- one, she will not enjoy being a foodie as much as I do - or two, enjoy drinking a bit too much. I am hoping to find this balance and a physically beautiful woman that has a sincere heart. I am not interested in meeting someone in their 20's- I need someone of substance that has experience under their belt, however- not too much mileage. It is important that she has the passion and drive of the proverbial "adolescent teenage boy" - I am a Scorpio after all!! I have been described as very laid back and easy going- although at work I am very type A at the office. I have three wonderful littles, the youngest being a nearly 7 year old boy and 9 & 11 year old girls. Although they do not live with me full time, they remain a huge focus of my life. I am a better person with them being my life and I am so thankful and fortunate. I have a wonderful and warm home in Plano and enjoy entertaining when the opportunity arises. I will move on if drama is meant to be a big part of any new relationship. I struggle dating smoker's even if recovering in the "vape world", large body tattoos and those where maintaining a healthy figure and diet is not a primary thought - if we are gonna be foodies... we have to find the time to lose it.. :) I look forward to the prospect of being married again, however am a firm believer that this takes a great deal of time and development. If someone I meet thinks this is a three month process, I will not likely be their fit, and might want to consider meeting as friends alone. I am very spontaneous and will share my feelings and thoughts fully, no games, no point. I will meet on short notice and I have fun with meeting new people. A first date will likely include dinner, red wine and hours of conversation. I will stay up late to share thoughts. The later.... The more interesting.

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I enjoy the uptown area and travel to any blue waters with beaches

For fun

Anything surrounding water, sand and beaches. I enjoy fine dining, wine and meeting new people. I don't enjoy the workout, but enjoy the results. I enjoy whatever my littles enjoy which provides hours of embarrassing moments.

Last read

I am a non fiction reader unless it is a bedtime story



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral