Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Rancho Cucamonga, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-36 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent, Native American, Other
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
No Pressure, No Rules, No Expectations....

In his own words

I am not the loudest guy in the room and it may take me a while to warm up, but I'm okay with that. I like to be out and about meeting new people, but I really hate talking about myself. Which makes this section even more challenging. I prefer to hear someone else's story, always so much more interesting. I like a confident woman that isn't afraid to speak her mind and can handle hearing whatever is on mine (I tend to process things out loud). A carefree person that doesn't take everything so seriously. Life is too short to be stressed about everything, especially things that you can't control. Affection and passion are always attractive but clingyness is definitely a turn off. Right now I'm just looking to meet some new people and increase my social circle. I'm not actively seeking a serious relationship at the moment but am not entirely closed to the idea. Just don't try to pressure me into anything because you will end up disappointed. Someone that's not desperate for a serious relationship could find exploring the world (or backyard) could be a lot of fun if life is lived the way it was meant to be. Who knows the time spent together exploring could go a long way toward building the friendship that is, in my opinion, the foundation of something more. Please understand that I'm not looking for a fling but rather creating a filter to avoid rushing into something that may not be meant for me. My friends criticize me for rushing into relationships so I'm taking their advice and putting the brakes on. If all of that interests you don't be afraid to start the conversation. ---DISCLAIMER--- So I don't have to repeat myself... For about the next year I am living and working out of state... far, far away... Bermuda to be exact...I will travel frequently to Cali within that time. Another reason I am not looking for anything serious out the gate... if you can handle that... well... the rest is elementary... ---end fine print---

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with fresh powder for my snowboard, I loved Madrid and Paris, Amsterdam was cool too. London was a blast, and LA is my second home.


Capella University, Minneapolis, MN

Favorite things

Really getting into wine tasting, love to be out and about, I love camping, real camping (no cabins and stuff) take what you can carry and stay as long as you can type camping. Love movies and did I mention Music is my life.

For fun

Music is life, Socialize, Travel, Exercise

Last read

The last thing I read was The Mental Health Diagnostic Desk Reference (for my graduate degree).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American, Other No preference
Family roots traced back to Slaves, Irish and Pequot Indians. Long story...
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
M.Sc. in Psychology, Counseling