Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Gretna, LA, USA | Seeking women 25-55 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
left Houston, now in new orleans

In his own words

Ok i get the sense this is the area i am suppose to win over a ladies heart and mind, i can tell because i'm 80% through with the questionnaire. My preference is to find someone in time that believes in staying with one another through the thick and the thin in a mutual beneficial and respectful 60/40 relationship. i tendency to give more then receive in romantic relationships, its a trait i can't shake. Its likely to take awhile to find someone that is truly unique and special to me, as such going on a date for coffee is fine. wine and cooking is my favorite, course its generally much better if there company. However I have become quite ok with being single…I remember a quote from the comedy show ally mcbeal... she said that” the times in her life that she felt the most alone, someone was laying right beside her.” i kinda understand that statement nowadays. Though I would like to find that person that makes me feel unalone even when they are not beside me. I believe it is very possible. Any women that has ever been on a date with me basically gets any and all information she could possibly need to figure out if I am ‘datable” some people take a long time to express themselves. I am simply not that character type. Also my niece tore 7 buttons off my keyboard so if a word appears to be missing a letter anywhere its probably one of the missing ones p.s. i am not trying to get sex on here. finding my one match in life in here would be perfect, making a friend almost as good. if your looking for a guy with money, lets just say i went for the intangible in life. i.e. ever sen the skit on half baked when the black guy went on a date with 2 bucks or so...well i am looking for a lady that can handle that. lol times will a change!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting




I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Potted Plants for now, i love to garden

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Completely new to area have no favorite spot.

Favorite things

i like toys! plants, drawing, writing, nieces, nephews, my tacoma.

For fun

Perouging, camping, making Fire!, cooking, playing with garden plants, playing with nieces and nephews.

Last read

Most of the reading i do is work related. i review alot of pages of specifications, as such reading at home is not really on the agenda.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
I have a degree in Architecture and Construction Management. Professionally i have alot of accomplishments as far as Design, i.e. awards go; but not much progress made with the wealth. lol. you basically choose in my field to persue the intangible (a
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
i never had enough room on the profession basically i am NDN , which is a cultural way of saying indian, which is the U.S.A's way of saying American Indian, which is more accurately stated Native to the America's.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
if GOD had a face what would he look like? ;) i believe in the trinity in concept. basically the soul = spirit; god = creator, Jesus = human inspired by the divine. i like faith based discussions about philosophy but not about religious ideology.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Louisiana State University with enough credit hours to have been a doctor. something tells me i'd be married by now if i had gone that route. lol