Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 20-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
The course of true love never did run smooth - Shakespeare

In his own words

Miami... probably the sexiest city in the US. I love my city but it definitely is one of the most difficult places to find someone worthwhile to have a relationship with. Anyway, what can i say about myself? A lot of people tell me i'm a goof-ball, i love to laugh and make people laugh. I've always felt like life's to short to be pissed off all the time. I'm very affectionate, kind, loving, and i guess to a certain point you can say i'm senstive but not TOO sensitive haha I'm also outgoing and spontaneous. I think maybe a little too random at times. I was in the Air Force for 4 years working in military intelligence and im promise i'm not bragging i just like to say i've done that lol I'm definitely a family man. I'm great with kids. I was raised to be a gentleman as well. To never turn your back on your family and those who love you. So i'm faithful through and through to those that have earned it. To be honest i just want a girl thats cute, fun, spontaneous, has good sense of humor, I would also prefer someone that is stable, and affectionate. So pretty much a smaller, prettier, sexier, and preferably female version of me lol She needs to be family oriented, not afraid to be silly and that can be herself around me and visa versa. Someone that won't fight with me for every little thing. doesn't mind me hanging out with my boys and that enjoys watching sports almost as much as i do. Especially , the Miami Heat! Haha Anyway, if you feel like we have anything in common and might possibly have a connection or even if you think we'd even be good friends, don't hesitate to message me. I'm always up for meeting new people. Submitted from mobile Submitted from mobile

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Purdy Lounge, Brickell, The Bar


Florida International University, Miami, FL

Favorite things

Movies, Sports, Swimming, Beach, Dancing, Billiards, Playing Piano

For fun

Basketball, Piano, Movies, Heat games

Last read

Lone Survivor, I Hope They Serve Beer in Hell, Assholes Finish First



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral