Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


68 year old man | Laguna Woods, CA, USA | Seeking women 55-63 within 20 miles of Laguna Hills, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Start with being a good Friend

In his own words

Basic person that loves to laugh, dance and enjoy life. Retired USAF, currently on my third life career as a R/E Broker with a previous career as an Aerospace Engineer. Enjoy getting away to Palm Desert and the desert areas in Tucson AZ. Enjoy public speaking, movies and watching the sunset, fast and slow dancing with someone special coupled with eye contact. Definitely enjoy cuddling and relaxing with that special person adding depth to the meaning of life. Education includes an Executive MBA Degree from the University Of California Irvine. . As of 3-17-2013 I am no longer looking for a life partner as I found a wonderful woman and am now in a committed relationship. My subscription cancels on 5/8/13, is a great site. Thank you, Andy .

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Places like BJ’s, Elephant Bar, and CPK and short trips in the USA and Mexico.


University of California, Irvine, Irvine, CA

Favorite things

Sunsets, Sunrises, seeing the beauty in life daily

For fun

Action movies like the James Bond 007, walking, climbing and exploring difficult trails, people watching, bowling, free-style dancing.

Last read

The Power of Now



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retired Administrative / Secretarial, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Retired, Education / Teacher / Professor, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
Previous Aerospace Engineer with Hughes in Irvine, Martin Marietta in Florida, ITT Cannon in Phoenix, and Honeywell and Sheldahl in Irvine. Last USAF deployment was in Saudi Arabia during operation Desert Watch. Currently a Real Estate Broker.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Attending Pacific Hills Communty Christian Church on a regular basis. I am very Spiritual.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I obtained my Executive MBA from UCI while working full time at Hughes Interconnect Systems Division in Irvine during the Aerospace Era.