Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Absecon, NJ, USA | Seeking men 27-36 within 50 miles of Swedesboro, NJ

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
'Be happy now, without reason - or you never will be at all

In her own words

** I'm pretty busy since I started some courses in the graduate program at Northeastern University for Supply Chain Management. It's online but I plan to visit the college in Boston soon. Work also keeps me busy. I rarely get out. I finished college at Arcadia University a few years back. I have a BA in Psychology with a Spanish minor. I received my MBA in 2007! I also attended Salamanca University in Spain for a year through NYU's study abroad program. I love everything about Europe and wish to go back and visit soon. I'm definitely a caring and generous person. I believe love is the best weapon against hate. I'm pretty independent and don't mind spoiling my friends, family and the person I'm dating. I like to see the best in people and I don't hold grudges. What do I prefer?: I like a man who is confident, puts his family first and knows how to treat a lady. In other words, a true gentleman. I am looking for someone who knows what he wants in a relationship and what he's looking for in a woman. Indecisiveness is not an attractive trait. A man who is confident enough to express his true feelings or intentions in a relationship is valued and worth dating. I am convinced I can achieve my best growth and relatedness out of who I really am rather than who I pretend to be. If you find me interesting you may email me anytime.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Dancing, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a mini Shelty named Diamond. She is too cute.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I been all over Europe for college such as Spain, Italy, London and France. I love to travel the states and visit exotic places.


Arcadia University, Glenside, PA

Favorite things

I love all kinds of music like Rock, pop, classical opera, some spanish and some hip-hop.

For fun

I love to watch movies at home with a big glass and wine. I also love to try new things!

Last read

I read a great deal of books. The last book I read was "The Seven Habits of Highly Effective People" and Tony Robbins "Awaken the Giant". "The Best of Me" by Nicolas Sparks...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I have a BA in Psychology and a Masters in Business Administration