Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old man | Lower Burrell, PA, USA | Seeking women 44-60 within 75 miles of Blairsville, PA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I prefer to find a woman that is close to the...

In his own words

I prefer to find a woman that is close to the same point in life as myself. Have some free time for a movie and dinner a couple times a week. I like trying different restuarants, going to movies, dancing, a play, or maybe a sporting event, festivals, or just ordering pizza and watching a movie on tv. You will find me to be very laid back person, some nights i stay home but other nights you will find me at the gym or in a bowling league, at dancing lessons, softball leauge etc. Searching for someone who is willing to try different things and have an open mind. Please have a sense of humor!!! I am honest, trustworthy, caring and sometimes romantic. I really enjoy treating my lady special, opening doors, cooking for her, buying presents etc. , but i do not feel as if a woman is a possession. I will not smother you, sometimes i enjoy my privacy too. Occasionally,I like to go out dancing and act like a teenager. I am very light hearted, but know when to take life serious. I listen to most types of music ,except gangsta rap and heavy metal. lol Hope to hear from you soon!! Any DWTS fans out there?

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Dont go to bars unless there is good band like Night Life, Dancing Queen, No Bad Ju Ju, or Daphunk performing. You might find me at the Fox Chapel Yacht Club during the summer. Barnes and Noble is a good place to have coffee and read a magazine.

Favorite things

My favorite meal is ceasar salad and pizza. Dancing with the Stars, Big Bang Theory, and Two and a half Men are my fav TV shows. I also enjoy trying to stay in shape by jogging or riding a bike, and lifting weights alittle.

For fun

Beaches, amusement parks, Sandcastle, Cedar Point is the best. I am a big kid at heart, arent all men? lol Love Fireworks!! Playing cards and board games. Watching sports. Also, i enjoy trying different restuarants, one of my favs is Ruby Tuesdays

Last read

Cooking, fitness, or computer magazines. Any Retirement Investing books that i can get my hands on.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college